lol hi all
Greetings.
hello pple
Happy Vday
Hello.
Going to be over soon.
Nothing special.
Just another day.
nothing special cause you got nobody ![]()
i thought seot have **
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nothing special cause you got nobody
Even if u got somebody also nothing special. Cos everyday with her, is a vday.
If u wait till like once a yr, on vday, to shower some love on her, then u are a failure. ![]()
* drives in..
Originally posted by Noahtay:i thought seot have **
陈年往事.
hello
Hello eberibardie.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Even if u got somebody also nothing special. Cos everyday with her, is a vday.If u wait till like once a yr, on vday, to shower some love on her, then u are a failure.
but surely must be one day that is even more special than usual rite ![]()
if everyday special, will very sian leh.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:but surely must be one day that is even more special than usual rite
if everyday special, will very sian leh.
. Nvm u dont get it. Totally missed my point.
yo seoti..
Hello ambulance. hows ur vday??
its juz like any other day lor..
had my module 4 exam this morning..
*taps card*
*enters*
evening ah lau..
evening gentlemen
what's the latest report from the war front?
eh, i'm not into dat..
so no comments..
wtf is this guy doing the command centre?
where is the MP?
Sir, im not pleased to say, we got some bad news.