Originally posted by laurence82:wtf is this guy doing the command centre?
where is the MP?
Sir, he is the medic sir.
U ask him to come to the command centre, sir.
on stanby..![]()
spit it out!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Sir, he is the medic sir.U ask him to come to the command centre, sir.
why do i need a bloody medic for?
send him to the warfront now!
Sir, the Nationalist army, destroyed 2 of our main transport supply lines, we cant get food and ammuniton to the front line. 6 trucks load full of food ration and bullets were being destroyed.
Originally posted by laurence82:why do i need a bloody medic for?
send him to the warfront now!
Sir, i have no idea, Wtf u want to do to him.
ok, GEN Seoti, organise a convoy of 10 trucks of ammunition and rations to Point Charlie Alpha X-ray 4583 with 10th Transport
LTC noahtay will escort the convoy with men from 367th Infantry Battalion
and for the medic, send him to the front line
Sir, its colonel. Col Seoti. Just got demoted.
Right away sir, and also, the the 55th Artillery Battalion, requested for u to pull them from the front line as they have lost more then half their numbers.
u got demoted by who sia? the only person above me is the Chief of Army
anyway, wtf is 55th losing numbers when they are so way behind front lines???
insert 34th Arty Bn, and deploy the bloody 1st Guards around them
we need an arty barrage at 0100h this morning!
Sir.
The 55th lost its numbers due to an unexpected air strike. The Nationalists have bombarded its location. It appears tht we have a snitch in the army.
Right away sir.
The arty barrage is alrdy in motion, the 1st are moving to secure the enemies position when they are done.
And sir, we have another problem, the Separitists at 0030, have decided to make its first move, by destroying one of our military installations at point Hotel Golf Tango 8890.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Sir.
The 55th lost its numbers due to an unexpected air strike. The Nationalists have bombarded its location. It appears tht we have a snitch in the army.
Right away sir.
The arty barrage is alrdy in motion, the 1st are moving to secure the enemies position when they are done.
And sir, we have another problem, the Separitists at 0030, have decided to make its first move, by destroying one of our military installations at point Hotel Golf Tango 8890.
Better three hours too soon than a minute too late.
25 minutes too late.
MASKIE!!!!! Happi birthday........
His bdae today meh??? How come no one open thread for him??
Originally posted by maskedangel:oops. . sorry. . was busy reading stuff online. . .
my birthday is in 9 awesome days!
Seoti!!!!!
Oh ok. Seen it ler.
I open liao.
His bdae thread.
But how come no one organise bdae bash for him??
I dun know........ All the mod bo zuo gang!!!!
I .. i .. i .. kinda busy wor. The past few days piah work like mad.
Dammit. Nbz.
* drives in..
Zzz. ![]()
*crashes M1A2 in*
eh, i not welcome meh..
Why no welcomed?
Originally posted by laurence82:*crashes M1A2 in*
* calls for ambulance.*