orh,nvm..
case of misunderstanding..
Chill dude. Have a tit tac.
not kit kat meh..![]()
No la. Tht one too common liao.
Tic tac nicer.
last time i used to take the halls candy..
but now i banned myself from taking dat anymore..
How come?? Hahaha.
U knw theres one of my friend who loves the eclipse sweet.
He really sibei siao on one.
Hahahah.
coz its MIC product leh..
now i trying to avoid them..
. Everything is MIC leh.
Hahahah. EVERYTHINGGG!!
for things dat r consumed, i try to avoid..
now i changed to the vicks candy..
LOL. Vics is made from where?
Shld be china also sia.
nope, i checked liao..
they come in a pack of 3..
eclipse oso MIC if i remembered correctly..
If not MIC, then its AIC, assembled in china.
Or packed by china workers.
Hahahhaha. Dude, we cant avoid them.
nvm, packed considered ok..
not manufactured..
i'm more of the KS person..
. Packed?
Hahah.
U dont knw how they handle the stuff before they packed it.
It could be .. at .. u knw. Hahaha.
Then drop on floor, pick up and packed.
Hahaha.
KS? Kia su or kia see??
eh, kiasee..
as long as i dun see MIC then the rest doesn't matter much..
. Ok. Hmm, i like to think of it as, if it happens it happens, if it doesnt, then it wont.
i tend to be more on the safe side..
prevention is better than cure..
I mean, dont make it like, very obvious la.
Like, ur whole life, revolves round not eating MIC stuff, then its really no purpose.
ya lah, of coz i wun make it so beri obvious..
But u knw, its like sort of a challenge, like the reason why people still eat puffer fish, its sort of an ego thingy.
Like "HEY, I ATE THIS AND SURVIVED" Woooo. Hahah.
i wun ever eat dat..![]()
Its damn nice and damn ex.
I nvr ate it also, when i was in japan.
1000 for a full puffer fish meal.
From the bones to the meat and skin.
might as well juz eat a porcupine..
almost the same..
Different. Hahah.
One is a delicacy, one is not.
Anyway, porcupine taste like chicken.
see them so cute leh..
can't bear to eat them..