yawns
. Cute? Hahah.
The cuter the animal, the nicer the taste.
Hahah.
Like lambs,
Young, cute, meekly.
but the meat, damn tender la.
hahahha.
except dat they can't be petted nia..
due to the obvious reason of coz..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yawns
Why u yawns?
Tired har?
Originally posted by QX179R:except dat they can't be petted nia..
due to the obvious reason of coz..
Can la.
Go one ONE direction only.
Hahaha.
hope its not our conversation dat is boring..![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Can la.
Go one ONE direction only.
Hahaha.
they can really be petted meh..![]()
Why u yawns?Tired har?
yeah.. so bored.
i think fish burger is better then chicken burger ![]()
Eh. No conversation is boring.
Its the person.
Hahaha.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yeah.. so bored.
i think fish burger is better then chicken burger
U talking abt the BK fish one or the Mc Donald one?
Originally posted by QX179R:they can really be petted meh..
Can la.
But i no try before leh. ![]()
I try liao then tell u ok?
U talking abt the BK fish one or the Mc Donald one?
actually i prefer chicken burger, but I was forced to say that just now. ![]()
i still prefer the BK big fish burger..
Can la.But i no try before leh.
I try liao then tell u ok?
eh, unless u make it back alive lah dat is..![]()
damn stresss. . . exams in 4 days. . . i got a feeling i will fail my 3rd attempt. . . . ):
my exam over liao wor..
14th feb but now waiting for results on the 24th..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:actually i prefer chicken burger, but I was forced to say that just now.
No one ask to post the exact words wor.
Hahah. Something like tht can ler. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i still prefer the BK big fish burger..
MCD ftw. Cheap and not too bad.
Availabilty is a huge plus. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, unless u make it back alive lah dat is..
Create new topics lor.
Divert all attention to the new comer. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:my exam over liao wor..
14th feb but now waiting for results on the 24th..
T.T
im studying for the past 3 hours. . taking break now
think i'm gonna go hit the sack soon..
Ok. I like KFC zinger burger, MCD mcspicy, BK mushroom swiss. ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:damn stresss. . . exams in 4 days. . . i got a feeling i will fail my 3rd attempt. . . . ):
Wad exam is tht? Sub paper alrdy??
Originally posted by maskedangel:T.T
im studying for the past 3 hours. . taking break now
if u got start revising earlier then shd not be a prob..
i remembered for my exam, i went to the library coz dun wanna get distracted by the comp for example..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Ok. I like KFC zinger burger, MCD mcspicy, BK mushroom swiss.
. I didnt knw u are such a huge burger fan.