I think i will need ur Ext HDD again.
i lazy to bring
hi people, God is here.. again.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I dont knw. Depends on whose odds bigger lor.Its in a parallel universe.
Really?
I dont believe in God mah. So u think who wins?
Originally posted by pewpew:hi people, God is here.. again.
can u like dun joke abt that? it's quite insensitive to some ppl actually
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I dont believe in God mah. So u think who wins?
oi! got promote me to "God of All Toilets" already or not
Promoted liao.
I put Lord, Since God is sensitive to some people.
MWAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHA
BOWED DOWN BEFORE THE FIRELORD OF ALL TOILETS!
den why pewpew still posted as god?
omg. . .
stompers are so boliao!
I dont knw wad to put for him sia. Lord of dont knw wad.
Eh dont change leh, put God of nightwatchers.. I dont see myself as above God obviously, I still respect God.
LIARrrrrrr.
Originally posted by pewpew:Eh dont change leh, put God of nightwatchers.. I dont see myself as above God obviously, I still respect God.
liar
Sorry, I'm not in the same religion as you guys, archerly, no one is in the same one as me. My God, is different.. I love God... Really. I love God so much.. sigh... my heart hurts..
Originally posted by pewpew:Sorry, I'm not in the same religion as you guys, archerly, no one is in the same one as me. My God, is different.. I love God... Really. I love God so much.. sigh... my heart hurts..
i know who is he/she/it.
muahahahahaha
want to post pic ornorht
God of Nightwatchers? Wah, U really up to it anot?
NPNT
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I dont believe in God mah. So u think who wins?
tsk attached...
bun bun!!!
maskie !!
Originally posted by pewpew:Sorry, I'm not in the same religion as you guys, archerly, no one is in the same one as me. My God, is different.. I love God... Really. I love God so much.. sigh... my heart hurts..
the name starts wif C issit
chio or not?
o wait.. chio oso start wif C
so must be chio
Zzz. Zzz. Zzz.