showstopper lai come in. lol
Originally posted by maskedangel:showstopper lai come in. lol
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
u call me a fag?????![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:u call me a fag?????
oh its u ah..paiseh paiseh
Originally posted by The Showstopper:oh its u ah..paiseh paiseh
walao eh. . . . sian. . . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:walao eh. . . . sian. . . .
my condolences
Originally posted by The Showstopper:my condolences

Originally posted by maskedangel:
</p

Originally posted by The Showstopper:
Open thread for u. . . don spoil and tell people all ur acc. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:Open thread for u. . . don spoil and tell people all ur acc. . .
okay
btw got smth to tell u leh
Originally posted by The Showstopper:okay
btw got smth to tell u leh
wow. . . i wonder wad it is?
Originally posted by maskedangel:wow. . . i wonder wad it is?
i think u know it![]()
hou mai dogs fireice locked that topic liao rofl sucking my penis off
Originally posted by The Showstopper:i think u know it
ask HK!
why cant post in that topic liao?
nbz locked liao
lol. . . fifi locked it. . . sianz
Originally posted by maskedangel:lol. . . fifi locked it. . . sianz
lol
so did u wanked off today?
Originally posted by The Showstopper:lol
so did u wanked off today?
wanked off to chuck norris. . it was awesome. . .
wad about u
Originally posted by maskedangel:wanked off to chuck norris. . it was awesome. . .
wad about u
same i do it on a daily basis. Chuck Norris is the ultimate Lord of our universe. anyway just know u know i wanted to tell u smth right?
Originally posted by The Showstopper:same i do it on a daily basis. Chuck Norris is the ultimate Lord of our universe. anyway just know u know i wanted to tell u smth right?
yeah, wad is it?
Originally posted by maskedangel:yeah, wad is it?

Originally posted by The Showstopper:
LOL
Wtf, which topic kena lock??
the djmatrix clone topic