Something nice for you in return then,
Next to my heart,
A butterfly floats,
Thrill I am to know.
Ablaze my heart it did,
Liting up the horizon.
Invisible to the naked eye,
Energising my mellowed confidence.
it gets lonely when you're alone overseas...so yeah...
Originally posted by Callan:Something nice for you in return then,
Next to my heart,
A butterfly floats,
Thrill I am to know.
Ablaze my heart it did,
Liting up the horizon.
Invisible to the naked eye,
Energising my mellowed confidence.
Wow! That's sweet .. Thanks :)
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:it gets lonely when you're alone overseas...so yeah...
Heehee
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wow! That's sweet .. Thanks :)
So did it brought a smile to your pretty face?
Originally posted by Callan:So did it brought a smile to your pretty face?
Yes it did. :)
. Ur Motto, shld be, bringing a smile to every girl's face.
Sounds like some food outlet caption
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:. Ur Motto, shld be, bringing a smile to every girl's face.
Not every girl Seot.
The ones that I do things for will not feel exclusive then.
But every girl is exclusive and unique in their own ways right?
Exclusivity is a very important word to a lady/man.
Not every girl/man is exclusive and unique.
gosh.. callan is a flirt..
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:But every girl is exclusive and unique in their own ways right?
And thus each and everyone can only be pleased in a exculsive way.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Exclusivity is a very important word to a lady/man.
Not every girl/man is exclusive and unique.
I'm exculsive...exculsively available to only one. And that one, will recieve the full delights of my romance.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:gosh.. callan is a flirt..
Dun call me a flirt Tiny, call me THE Buaya. I aim to please each and every women and hope they will fall madly in love with me.
But all women/lady/girl is different in a way and the treatment or attitude to please them is different. Then wad u mean by not bringing a smile to every girl, then it wont be exclusive?
o.O?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:But all women/lady/girl is different in a way and the treatment or attitude to please them is different. Then wad u mean by not bringing a smile to every girl, then it wont be exclusive?
It means, by having that motto "To put a smile on every girl's face" No girl will take you seriously again. Get the meaning I'm trying to put across gently? Not everyone can afford to have the kind of reputation I have. Not unless you seriously dun intend to get attached anytime soon. I'm special.
how about a poem for my nick?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:how about a poem for my nick?
I dun have chinese input. But I can try when I get it.
Originally posted by Callan:I dun have chinese input. But I can try when I get it.
i was just joking ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i was just joking ...
but I really feel like trying leh...my Chinese not so powderful so if no good then you can teach me how to improve mah. correct or not hor?
my chinese is also half bucket of water ..
actually my nick is from an english translation .. so u can do the english version if you want to ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:how about a poem for my nick?
�想失去一切,但
如果这都是命�
就让他寻找更好的方�
æ»äº†ä¹Ÿä¸�会å†�有é�—憾
anyhow come up in 5 mins..wahaha