Originally posted by Miss Tiny:�想失去一切,但
如果这都是命�
就让他寻找更好的方�
æ»äº†ä¹Ÿä¸�会å†�有é�—憾
anyhow come up in 5 mins..wahaha
*lol* Thank you for doing my job. I dun recognize 2 or the words inside.
Originally posted by Callan:*lol* Thank you for doing my job. I dun recognize 2 or the words inside.
i was just being bored. i guess the 2 words u dun recognize is �憾?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:�想失去一切,但
如果这都是命�
就让他寻找更好的方�
æ»äº†ä¹Ÿä¸�会å†�有é�—憾
anyhow come up in 5 mins..wahaha
thanks ..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i was just being bored. i guess the 2 words u dun recognize is �憾?
Yah, but I checked the dictionary, It means regret right?
Originally posted by Callan:Yah, but I checked the dictionary, It means regret right?
yup, correct.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yup, correct.
Just a question, there seems to be very strict rules here on organising outings. Is there a particular reason to it?
Originally posted by Callan:Just a question, there seems to be very strict rules here on organising outings. Is there a particular reason to it?
The owner of this forum is quite particular about rules ...
so if you want to organise outings, pls do so in other forums ... like *cough*UoC*cough*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:The owner of this forum is quite particular about rules ...
so if you want to organise outings, pls do so in other forums ... like *cough*UoC*cough*
University of Carnalcity?
Originally posted by Callan:Just a question, there seems to be very strict rules here on organising outings. Is there a particular reason to it?
I think they just want to ensure that the outings are organized by trustable moderators or forumners.
it's all about credibility. it's like u dun want a clone to organize outings right?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:The owner of this forum is quite particular about rules ...
Not me .. not me ...
Building castles on thin air,
another dream has formed.
Killing me softly slowly,
lowering my self esteem.
Angels please help me,
vehement thoughts surround me.
Always will I fall for thee.
Originally posted by Callan:Building castles on thin air,
another dream has formed.
Killing me softly slowly,
lowering my self esteem.
Angels please help me,
vehement thoughts surround me.
Alway will I fall for thee.
So touched...........
Originally posted by Bak la va:
So touched...........
If I girl, I rape him liao!!
Callan, pls wait for Devil to rape u..........
So touched...........
If my mere words have touched you.... imagine what my touch can do to you.
Originally posted by Bak la va:Callan, pls wait for Devil to rape u..........
I 'm shy....I'm still a V.
Originally posted by Callan:If my mere words have touched you.... imagine what my touch can do to you.
Originally posted by Callan:I 'm shy....I'm still a V.
This i know....... ALL GUYS ARE V........
But they are no longer one once they got to know you right?
Originally posted by Callan:But they are no longer one once they got to know you right?
Shhhhhh............. Dun sexpose me mah....
I'm worried about tonight....wait I no more V how?
I predict there will be another research going on soon.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:I predict there will be another research going on soon.
I'm suddenly very interested in you. :P
Originally posted by Callan:I'm suddenly very interested in you. :P
u is very the buaya leh..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u is very the buaya leh..
I got to live up to my name. But who else can do it like me and get away with it? It's not easy being me.