Hi gals n guys, i am thinking of going to Sentosa to watch the above event next Saturday, 10.01.2009.
Meeting Point - Harbourfront Mrt Stn at 10am
Attire - T shirt & shorts preferred,
Needy - 1 bottle of water (500ml / 1000ml depends on individual)
Cost - $3.00 to Sentosa
Confirmed List
1. Bak La Va
2. Bak La Va's Personal Trainer
3. Ah Lau
TBC List
1. Nat - votes for 10 Jan 09
Those who are in the confirmed list, pls pm me your number
http://www.sentosa.com.sg/about_us/press_releases/press_release_details.asp?id=242
chey
i see Volvo and Race
thought street racing.
there's a simulator just outside Vivocity..
should go try it out...
i can't coz my spine is screwed and zora didn't want to either so we didn't go
I wanna to try also........i like those beautiful yacht parking n wanna take lots of pic
hmmmm
maybe if enough ppl, can go picnic.....
bak i will see 1st but frankly speaking i dun like boats
okie lor, nevermind....
one degree 15 is a bit too far inside
even free shuttle bus, still very far
go take pictures and post!!
zora and i were at Sentosa yesterday.. learning how to use our cameras.. took a pile of pics.. we posted them in FB
Originally posted by zaxis:one degree 15 is a bit too far inside
even free shuttle bus, still very far
We will walk to the nearest spot that can view them lor..... If can't see then go sentosa play water
Please go ahead and organise.
I'll love to go. Update Thread with date and time?
Thanks, dear.
Me opt for 10th, coz I have plans for 11th.
how u watch from the beach ah?
can see ah?
paiseh me old man, eyesight no good
Originally posted by laurence82:how u watch from the beach ah?
can see ah?
paiseh me old man, eyesight no good
Aiyo.. bring your binoculars la....
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Aiyo.. bring your binoculars la....
i used to have
the couples opposite my block always never close curtain when making out
now bino cmi ler
any suggestion where can get one???
Originally posted by laurence82:i used to have
now bino cmi ler
The Army Market lor.. at Beach Road.
Originally posted by laurence82:i used to have
now bino cmi ler
The Army Market lor.. at Beach Road.
I bring u glasses lor.
Originally posted by Bak la va:Hi gals n guys, i am thinking of going to Sentosa to watch the above event next Saturday or Sunday. anyone interested to go?
Date: 10.01.2009 or 11.01.2009
Pls choose which date suits more, majority wins. (votes closes on this coming Wed, 07 Jan 09)
Meeting Point - Harbourfront Mrt Stn at 10am
Attire - T shirt & shorts preferred,
Needy - 1 bottle of water (500ml / 1000ml depends on individual)
Cost - $3.00 to Sentosa
Confirmed List
1. Bak La Va - votes for 10 Jan 092. Bak La Va's Personal Trainer - votes for 10 Jan 09
TBC List
1. Nat - votes for 10 Jan 09
Those who are in the confirmed list, pls pm me your number
http://www.sentosa.com.sg/about_us/press_releases/press_release_details.asp?id=242
Just wanna know, u are inviting any1 who's on this forum to go right?
might as well go swim after that at siloso / palawan mah.. wah my friend stay at the sentosa there, the house damn farking nice.. like holiday resort..
If u like to join, u are always welcome. But pls dun play pung....
I hate pilots n problem makers....
Pewpew, i also thinking abt this., can go play water. If got enough ppl, can make picnic also.
pung? isnt that mahjong? then u can shout PUNG!