but hor.
for weekends, i only free after 12000
how?
12000 is what..
i think ah kun meant 1200 hrs..
but in his world, the timing is totally different from us..
Dai, u wanna to come?
How to go there from Harborfront MRT ?
The event is at sentosa cove, rite ? (I am stil blur about this >_<)
So for example i take monorail from vivo, then where should i go ?
Or, have to take cab to there ?
What time we have to reach there ?
Thx
Ciao
me say me want to go ler
We can get the Sentosa bus on that day....
So i presume AhLau n Girl choose Sat ah.....
Originally posted by girl_82:How to go there from Harborfront MRT ?
The event is at sentosa cove, rite ? (I am stil blur about this >_<)
So for example i take monorail from vivo, then where should i go ?
Or, have to take cab to there ?
What time we have to reach there ?
Thx
Ciao
Meet at Harbourfront Mrt 1st then we walk to the bus interchange lor.
got mei mei ma?
wah i cfm buey zhao one
Originally posted by Hanagata:wah i cfm buey zhao one
Wad leh? Juz go watch nia, no need to zhao la.
Originally posted by [J]erry:got mei mei ma?
only got chio bu, no mei mei......... neh neh u wan?
>< !!!!
too bad i have to go malaysia LOL
Enjoy ur trip!!!!
why mee in tee bee cee?
if got bbq i go :)
dont mind paying...
p.s new here :P
Originally posted by laurence82:why mee in tee bee cee?
Cos u never choose date mah
Girl_82, Since u never reply my PM, i will remove u from my list le.
so hows the outing?