Originally posted by pigsticker:i buy you some more fans
good idea ..
Aircon better leh.
I prefer aircon la.. since mine spoil liao...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I prefer aircon la.. since mine spoil liao...
IS that De Ja vu? My aircon spoilt 2 weeks ago too....
=_=
sibei no link
Since Dinner is still cooking, let me do a little romancing here.
A poet by the name of Keats once said,"At the touch of love, everyone becomes a poet...", and hence a poem for you my dearest Natalie.
Sleepless
The heather has wither,
but my heart still beats.
Your shadow burns in my mind,
you would never just leave me alone, would you?
I drank my chardonnay,
your reflection was dismiss,
but your voice came back to me,
How careless was I, to let you sneak through.
I listen to the radio,
your singing soon fade,
Now I am finally alone again,
I wonder why I would miss you.
Sleepless unwillingly,
A thought that revolutes inside me.
A memory I cannot forget,
The night is going to be long...
J'adore Natalie, I will catch you if you fall...
I have long sleepless night too..
No wonder u still awake.
loooolz.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
I have long sleepless night too..
I hope it's not that you are thinking of me just like I'm thinking of you. That would pain you too much, leave the pain and loving to me and enjoy the smiles and joy for yourself.
So when are we going to date?
Originally posted by Callan:So when are we going to date?
Who's the intended recipient for this?
me! me! me!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Who's the intended recipient for this?
The person mentioned on the title of this thread.
Woah! Callan all out chase. I got goose bumps reading the first page haha...