Originally posted by Callan:Oh my GAWD, someone who have seen my hedious face!
i thought u said u have half of aaron kwok's and half of andy lau's face?
can't be that hideous right?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:that is if u dun mind a lao ah beng to do research with.
wow u actually know his nick
Originally posted by Master -_-:
wow u actually know his nick
i've seen his friendster too.
Tiny is the NIA of SC
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i thought u said u have half of aaron kwok's and half of andy lau's face?
can't be that hideous right?
You were looking at half at each time.
Originally posted by Callan:There is always the "What if". But there will always be the "What is"
That's sounds convincing.. but.. hmm....
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Tiny is the NIA of SC
What is NIA?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Tiny is the NIA of SC
what is NIA?
Wait.. should i be afraid?
Don't tell you
ok la...Noiseology Intelligence Agency
we have a squad in Noiseo
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wait.. should i be afraid?
why should u be afraid?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Don't tell you hahahaha
say lah... dun like that.. good things must share.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Don't tell you
ok la...National Intelligence Agency
So should I be comforted that the outing on Friday did no happen?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wait.. should i be afraid?
nah..you didn't do anything like �人放�。。。贩毒。。。强暴年轻少年。。。should be no prob...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Don't tell you
ok la...Noiseology Intelligence Agency
but here is Singles club... so it should be Singles Intelligence Agency.
Originally posted by Callan:So should I be comforted that the outing on Friday did no happen?
Depends on what you find comfort in
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:but here is Singles club... so it should be Singles Intelligence Agency.
Oh yeah hor...exclusive to SC okok my bad
so you're a member of SIA
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:nah..you didn't do anything like �人放�。。。贩毒。。。强暴年轻少年。。。should be no prob...
Phew
The B.I.RD Council is retiring to their chambers for noctrunal discussions. The hearing will be continued tomorrow.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Oh yeah hor...exclusive to SC okok my bad
so you're a member of SIA
Yeah I belong to SIA.. too bad I'm not an air stewardess.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Yeah I belong to SIA.. too bad I'm not an air stewardess.
sibeh sianz right
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:sibeh sianz right
no la not sian la.. i can do my job on spying ppl..
wth lol
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:no la not sian la.. i can do my job on spying ppl..
Trying so hard it came across as desperate than funny.
10 for effort.
0 for anything else.