Originally posted by Callan:Are you sure you want the research to end? Because the next subject might be you.
no thanks. forget what i said.
wtf is this sia.... y aim my ah naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
and the match making continues....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:wtf is this sia.... y aim my ah naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Cannot meh? I'm your kor mah. So your ah nia is also mine.
Originally posted by Callan:Cannot meh? I'm your kor mah. So your ah nia is also mine.
wad ah nia?? ish ah naaaaaaaaaaaaa
u not my kor lei.. u ish silver's kor lei.... but u wanna be my kor.. i also dun mind.. haha~
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:and the match making continues....
it shall end soon....my fair lady........
london bridge is falling down, falling down, falling down!
london bridge is falling down, my fair lady~~
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
wad ah nia?? ish ah naaaaaaaaaaaaau not my kor lei.. u ish silver's kor lei.... but u wanna be my kor.. i also dun mind.. haha~
Not your kor ah? Nevermind lor. But I still want your ah NA!
Silver ar? Now married with children dun know kor liao lah. message her in friendster never reply one.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:and the match making continues....
You can still be in for the next research, although it is for study purpose only. There will be no intentions to purchase you.
Originally posted by Callan:Not your kor ah? Nevermind lor. But I still want your ah NA!
Silver ar? Now married with children dun know kor liao lah. message her in friendster never reply one.
she nv reply one lah.. no need to waste ur time... if u msg her in facebook, maybe u got 20% chance to get her reply... lol...
Bo bian, married sister is like water that you throw away, cannot take back.
it shall end soon....my fair lady........
london bridge is falling down, falling down, falling down!
london bridge is falling down, my fair lady~~
what de how are you ah?
Originally posted by Callan:You can still be in for the next research, although it is for study purpose only. There will be no intentions to purchase you.
nah i'm not for sale...eva
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:what de how are you ah?
i tot we just met? so fast miss me?
im fine....u?
Originally posted by Callan:Bo bian, married sister is like water that you throw away, cannot take back.
hannor hannor.. heng i not married.... i still in the bucket... waiting to kick the bucket...
wtf....
i tot we just met? so fast miss me?im fine....u?
cannot miss meh
hehe i'm fine too..
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:cannot miss meh
hehe i'm fine too..
tao yan~~~
u miss me.. i shy one neh....
tao yan~~~u miss me.. i shy one neh....
me too
how?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:nah i'm not for sale...eva
Not you lah! It's Fairlady I'm talking about.
I know so much about you already still research for what?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:me too
how?
den we tgt lor.....
tao yan~~~u miss me.. i shy one neh....
Why does it seems like nobody miss me?
den we tgt lor.....
TMM hor
Originally posted by Callan:Why does it seems like nobody miss me?
u want who to miss u??
lai lai... tell me...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:TMM hor
very sweet....
*feeds sweet dessert soup*
u want who to miss u??lai lai... tell me...
Almost everyone disappeared, cannot find supper kaki already. Also nobody interested in Bowling...I would love to go Sentosa, but my working hours are so bitchy nowadays unlike last time. Now I feel so lonely without you guys.