So where's the arrow now?
so this research is for real or for fun only?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:so this research is for real or for fun only?
... and charlize says "never belief everything you see online..."
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i luv ah naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
I luv......................
- shsss... it's a secret -
but this joke has gone a little too far..
Who cares? It's all virtual.. unless otherwise. LOL
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Who cares? It's all virtual.. unless otherwise. LOL
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:but this joke has gone a little too far..
no one's taking it seriously anyway....
unless u want the attention to be diverted to u?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
no one's taking it seriously anyway....unless u want the attention to be diverted to u?
NO THANKS..
/me go hide in one corner
Omg ... i'm looking at this book, "The Mammoth Book of Tattoos"... make me drool only.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:NO THANKS..
/me go hide in one corner
/me pull Miss Tiny out...
/me prepares to open new thread
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Omg ... i'm looking at this book, "The Mammoth Book of Tattoos"... make me drool only.
im looking at how shld i amend my resignation letter... :lol:
/me pull Miss Tiny out.../me prepares to open new thread
/me struggles and push AhGer in..
im looking at how shld i amend my resignation letter... :lol:
What?! What happen ??
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:/me struggles and push AhGer in..
no pt lah.... u cant move me.. im too heavy...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
What?! What happen ??
sick n tired there lah.. fucking management... some damn cb ppl also...
enuff is enuff....
sick n tired there lah.. fucking management... some damn cb ppl also...enuff is enuff....
Got back up liao bo??
bo n not my prob....
u noe what? i dun even regret if i have chosen the wrong guy in my life b4.. i dun even feel sian or regret for not studying hard, i dun even regret for being born in a weak body... but this time, i totally regret joining this coy.. fucked up.... this is the 1st regret i ever have in my life...
I mean yourself.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u noe what? i dun even regret if i have chosen the wrong guy in my life b4.. i dun even feel sian or regret for not studying hard, i dun even regret for being born in a weak body... but this time, i totally regret joining this coy.. fucked up.... this is the 1st regret i ever have in my life...
Okok.. chill ger.. chill...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I mean yourself.
oh.. u mean i found job liao or not..... still send CV.. but hope to take a 2 weeks break 1st...
Okok.. chill ger.. chill...
actually, the tot of throwing the letter n leaving makes me very hapy liao... wahahah!
oh.. u mean i found job liao or not..... still send CV.. but hope to take a 2 weeks break 1st...
I see.. Good luck! :)