ah naaaaaaaa... u noe what?? we off-topic liao....
back to topic....
i luv ah naaaaaaaaaaaa~~~~
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah naaaaaaaa... u noe what?? we off-topic liao....
back to topic....
i luv ah naaaaaaaaaaaa~~~~
I luv someone else liao...... sorry..................
My passionate night given to Soleachip le.
ok.. here's my research so far....
name: natalie
nick: natalie
wad i call her : ah naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
sex: yes pls
residence: unknown
3 wei: havent got time to measure
ht/wt: havent got time to measure
preference: no preference
character: dark, sporty, chatty, crazy lady with an attitude.. sometimes very nonsense
loves: ME !!!
hates: me.....
and if u belief on the above crap, u are not paying attention to wad charlize says...
if u dun belief to the above crap, pls do ur own research...
muahahaha~~~
Well done.
Any more qns to know about me? Feel free to ask, thou I am not obliged to give an answer.
ok i ask
if A likes B, but B may not like A
how?
Originally posted by laurence82:ok i ask
how?
tell A to go bang the wall... thanks
and im not answering on behalf of ah naaaaaaaaa....
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Well done.
Any more qns to know about me? Feel free to ask, thou I am not obliged to give an answer.
thankiew.....
how?
A can confess to know if B like A or not. If the answer is no, (1) A can move on, or , (2) persevere on..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Haha.. practice makes perfect eh? But me aint no target board. I prefer to practice then being practiced on. Heehee.
You can always practice on me. I'm quite fun to practise on.
how?
Make B like A. I prefer to control the environment.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:so this research is for real or for fun only?
I'm a very serious and real man.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
A can confess to know if B like A or not. If the answer is no, (1) A can move on, or , (2) persevere on..
what if it results in
a. even friendship also cant
b. adverse reaction
Originally posted by rlsh07:
for fun i think
Dun be jealous...you can volunteer for the next one...though it might not be by me.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
tell A to go bang the wall... thanksand im not answering on behalf of ah naaaaaaaaa....
i will tell myself
haha
Originally posted by Callan:Dun be jealous...you can volunteer for the next one...though it might not be by me.
i rather not volunteer. not very fun i think
Originally posted by rlsh07:i rather not volunteer. not very fun i think
You just dun know how to enjoy the limelight.
Originally posted by laurence82:what if it results in
a. even friendship also cant
b. adverse reaction
That means you have very poor management skills. I have to reconsider allowing you to take over B.I.R.D.
Originally posted by Callan:You just dun know how to enjoy the limelight.
i think so too
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think so too
Some online training could help.
Originally posted by Callan:That means you have very poor management skills. I have to reconsider allowing you to take over B.I.R.D.
a. poor management i understand
b. but what it got to do with me, and what the hell is BIRD???
Originally posted by Callan:Some online training could help.
wat kind of online training?
Originally posted by laurence82:a. poor management i understand
b. but what it got to do with me, and what the hell is BIRD???
Look on the first page.
me is manyzer of Bird Thongcai ijjit????
Originally posted by laurence82:me is manyzer of Bird Thongcai ijjit????
You have been relieve of your duties for poor management skills.
me no understand
but its ok
me go kajiao other people ler