Originally posted by laurence82:me no understand
but its ok
me go kajiao other people ler
FINALLY YOU GOT YOUR REVENGE!
-_-
me, really no understand what u saying
Originally posted by Callan:FINALLY YOU GOT YOUR REVENGE!
i also dun understand leh.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
I luv someone else liao...... sorry..................
My passionate night given to Soleachip le.
if not for the fact that most passionate women are toxic heart breakers, i would never have turned straight... c'est la vie.
Wah lau. 8 Pages.
Originally posted by soleachip:if not for the fact that most passionate women are toxic heart breakers, i would never have turned straight... c'est la vie.
THIS, I dun understand. You meant you are a woman?
Since Nat is not going for the outing I realised that it would be impossible to do a field report on her. Is there nayone out here with a field report of a date on Natalie?
Originally posted by Callan:Since Nat is not going for the outing I realised that it would be impossible to do a field report on her. Is there nayone out here with a field report of a date on Natalie?
Seriously, what would you want to know about me? I'll try to answer as honestly as I can.
It would be good to start with your interest in me, or if there is any.
hmmm...so is your most honest answer?
callan is chasing natalie ?
Originally posted by Callan:hmmm...so is your most honest answer?
Of coz not. How can I show u my honest answer so soon?
you're not supposed to reply in your own fan thread you know ah nat ....
Of coz not. How can I show u my honest answer so soon?
Oh my dearest, I have been honest so far. Would all these sincerity not even touch your heart in the slightest way to allow for a peek into it?
Originally posted by Fatum:you're not supposed to reply in your own fan thread you know ah nat ....
Why not? I replying to a fan's question ma...
Originally posted by Callan:Oh my dearest, I have been honest so far. Would all these sincerity not even touch your heart in the slightest way to allow for a peek into it?
Peeking into my heart, requires much more sincerity.
Originally posted by Callan:Oh my dearest, I have been honest so far. Would all these sincerity not even touch your heart in the slightest way to allow for a peek into it?
Originally posted by Fatum:you're not supposed to reply in your own fan thread you know ah nat ....
Only by request.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Why not? I replying to a fan's question ma...
a fan is an understatement. A loyal admirer sounds more like it.