Come come... been a long time since we LAN all together...
it's time for the oldies LANers of SC to come together under PARKLANE again...
Always meeting together at Douby ghaut at 2pm on saturday, and again, this tradition will remains... Recommended to bring at least $20 for LAN and food. Smoke breaks in between. Dinner probably at Plaza Sing, and slack around after dinner.
LANers of SC, standby!
Organisers:
Pewpew
Going list:
1) Maskie
2) Pika
3) pewpew
4) Revo
5)
We will be playing against others bah... sort of one player...
LEFT 4 DEAD
LEFT 4 DEAD
LEFT 4 DEAD
LEFT 4 DEAD
LEFT 4 DEAD
LEFT 4 DEAD
LEFT 4 DEAD
LAN lao jiaos ah! lols! tbc tq beri muchie.
count me in!
dont pilot anyhow.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:LEFT 4 DEAD
LEFT 4 DEAD
LEFT 4 DEAD
LEFT 4 DEAD
LEFT 4 DEAD
LEFT 4 DEAD
LEFT 4 DEAD
teach me.
i chingay training until 2+
so i just drive there after that
u chingay do what man.
Originally posted by pewpew:u chingay do what man.
volunteer lor
usher
can watch for free
Originally posted by gigabyte14:volunteer lor
usher
can watch for free
hate crowded places :/ . I bet you're gonna eat ur carls jr beef fries on that day.
lol. my fren is in chingay too.
but start at 2. i have to leave early leh cos i got training later :/
Originally posted by pewpew:hate crowded places :/ . I bet you're gonna eat ur carls jr beef fries on that day.
wa piang eh
why always carl's jr
next time we squeeze a foursome
You having training to be a gay? Wow what the fuck? You admit this publicly?
okay i coming then.
Originally posted by TheAyatollahofRock&Rolla:You having training to be a gay? Wow what the fuck? You admit this publicly?
lol your every post also got fuck >.<
Originally posted by TheAyatollahofRock&Rolla:You having training to be a gay? Wow what the fuck? You admit this publicly?
whats wrong? you not happy with gays?
Originally posted by pewpew:whats wrong? you not happy with gays?
he just dun like people to be happy geddit??? Gay last time means the same thing as happy
ok i know lame chop
glad you know..
i know who you are
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i know who you are
I am the best in the business.
Originally posted by TheAyatollahofRock&Rolla:I am the best in the business.
Put me under TBC.
Originally posted by LatecomerX:Put me under TBC.
CMON JUGGERNAUT
Originally posted by gigabyte14:CMON JUGGERNAUT
lol i remember the jugg and the dr are gays always together -.-"
ok that dr was me haha
Originally posted by popikachu:lol i remember the jugg and the dr are gays always together -.-"
ok that dr was me haha
u use all heroes no good
but for no reason, u use lycan fking good