Hi guys and gals!
I am going on a cruise with my cousins on the ship: voyager of the seas which departs from Singapore on the 9th. It is a 4d/3n cruise to penang and back and i am wondering if anyone (17-19 y.o preferred but actually dont really mind anyone, guy or girl also can. I'm a 18 y.o guy anyway just in case you need to know) would like to share the same bunk as me since it would be cheaper than me taking a whole bunk to myself. I have tried asking my friends but they are all schooling/ too poor/ NS so i cant find anyone to go. You would not be required to spend any time with me or my cousins ( although if you want also can we are friendly
). If anyone is interested please drop me an email at [email protected] ( if you really reeealy need to you can look up my friendster/facebook page too). Please do hurry as this would only be availble for one or two days max! thx!!!
erm, why is this here..![]()
intwesting.
bunk is what kind?
no balcony one or?
ur cousins girls? got pics?
Originally posted by Rednano:ur cousins girls? got pics?
same question here..
2 of my cousins are girls but one got boyfriend the other not looking and not horny also -.-' and ya i think bunk got no balcony but i must check if u really want to know
do u snore?
Originally posted by soundpunk:2 of my cousins are girls but one got boyfriend the other not looking and not horny also -.-' and ya i think bunk got no balcony but i must check if u really want to know
then who want to go... pay $ to there zhuo bo lan...
got casino what
but i think bunk no balcony one
i always take balcony class æ»´
and i feel more comfy going with my own frens
hurhur
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:got casino what
but i think bunk no balcony one
i always take balcony class æ»´
and i feel more comfy going with my own frens
hurhur
ya i would also prefer to go with my own friends... but this would be one of the few oppurtunities for me to cruise on a carribiean(sp?) cruise ship but i also would like to avoid paying extra for one bunk if i can get someone to share with...
and i dont think i snore... but not sure. maybe tonight i set my phone record when i sleep?
How can you call it a carribean cruise ship, when its only going to penang and back?![]()
Does paying for the bunk includes piaking your cousin?
does paying for the bunk include this guy dead?
Let's see your cousins profiles.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:How can you call it a carribean cruise ship, when its only going to penang and back?
Carribean cruise ship coz not operated by singapore cruises mah... not those superstar virgo type.... so i want to see if got difference between sg cruising and carribean cruising lor ![]()
did anyone saw 'freedom of the seas", the world largest cruise ship arrived in singapore 2 weeks ago?
No, its the next titanic..
do ur cousins look like you?
lets hope not.
cousins chio?
Originally posted by pewpew:lets hope not.
make me cry!!! lol actually i don't care... proud to be ugly ![]()
just kidding lah boy, relax.
soundpunk give it up no one gonna go lol
you tried to ask the wrong place lol
haiz... bo pian lor... fork out extra $$$ then ![]()