Peeps, why is it always easier said than done?
Everytime when my friends are having r/s prob, i'd be there to advise them, to listen to them.
But When the same or similar situation happens to me, it seems so difficult to follow my own advise, and it seems that i'm looking at the problem in an entire new light . . .
Im having this prob, where everytime i happen to see this particular exgf, my heart hurts badly, and i start to miss her all over again, and wanting her back. This only happens when i see her. She doesnt know of this, of course.
Am i the only one with this prob?
Sian sian, , ,
I need someone to talk to ):
LOL your not the only one.
I have the same problem too but I try not to think about missing her or getting back with her. My 1st ex is currently married to a guy, their marriage wasn't on purposed but planned. Well ever since we broke up in 03, we remained friends, actually good friends. If I do think of her, I normally keep myself busy with something else to avoid thinking. Afterall she is married and I can't be like flirting with her. She knows that I have a gf, so I can't simply do this behind her back.
Originally posted by maskedangel:Peeps, why is it always easier said than done?
Everytime when my friends are having r/s prob, i'd be there to advise them, to listen to them.
But When the same or similar situation happens to me, it seems so difficult to follow my own advise, and it seems that i'm looking at the problem in an entire new light . . .
Im having this prob, where everytime i happen to see this particular exgf, my heart hurts badly, and i start to miss her all over again, and wanting her back. This only happens when i see her. She doesnt know of this, of course.
Sian sian, , ,
haiz...
patpat maskie...
why so suay wan keep seeing your ex.
The things that we can never get are the normally the things that we want most.
Does this explain your feelings?
Originally posted by maskedangel:Peeps, why is it always easier said than done?
Sian sian, , ,
Maybe your advice to your friends weren't good enough to help them at all in the first place, and you only realised it now when you tried to advise yourself.
Try posting it in Aunt Agony forum and you might stand a better chance with another opinion of your current problem.
aiyo TS should get over it dude.
i was dwelling over my ex for at least 6 plus months. fail exams. screw up my life. but for what? its no point dude. enjoy company with your family and best friends cause they are the ones who'll stand by your stand no matter how shit you are . especially with your family.
how old are you? if still young thn make more friends first la. know more girls and understand better what kind of girls are for you!! =)
good luck to TS.
just kill ur ex lar
sorry bro... never been attached... so cannot advise you much :(
Did u guys know, because of the break up almost 2 years ago, i joined SGF. .
Just saw her again yesterday.
Sian sian. . .
Originally posted by Callan:The things that we can never get are the normally the things that we want most.
Does this explain your feelings?
Kinda. . . .
Not to say i nver got her lah. . .
Its more like, I never know how lucky i was till i lost her . . .
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:just kill ur ex lar
Y kill an innocent life?
some1 once told me, if u really love a person, all it matters is tat she/he is happy. love is not about possession. as long as the person u love is happy can le.
Originally posted by Kaitosleepz:aiyo TS should get over it dude.
i was dwelling over my ex for at least 6 plus months. fail exams. screw up my life. but for what? its no point dude. enjoy company with your family and best friends cause they are the ones who'll stand by your stand no matter how shit you are . especially with your family.
how old are you? if still young thn make more friends first la. know more girls and understand better what kind of girls are for you!! =)
good luck to TS.
If getting over it was as easy as typing "ABC", wouldn't i would have done tad?
Originally posted by RaTtY8l:some1 once told me, if u really love a person, all it matters is tat she/he is happy. love is not about possession. as long as the person u love is happy can le.
i wish i could be like that yo!
Originally posted by maskedangel:If getting over it was as easy as typing "ABC", wouldn't i would have done tad?
alamak, budak tu ah. sigh.. forget about her dude, or else you wont be able to love your current girlfriend to at least 90%.
double post.
don't worry, its perfectly normal..
you're not the only one..
Originally posted by QX179R:don't worry, its perfectly normal..
you're not the only one..
sad right. . . sian
Originally posted by pewpew:alamak, budak tu ah. sigh.. forget about her dude, or else you wont be able to love your current girlfriend to at least 90%.
hahas. . susah ah beb. .
even though i've tried, and i realli tot i moved on, many time. . .
but everytime i see her, the pain returns. . .
cheer up..
Originally posted by maskedangel:i wish i could be like that yo!
u can! u think from her point of view, wat she wants, how to make her happy can le
Originally posted by RaTtY8l:
u can! u think from her point of view, wat she wants, how to make her happy can le
i think she wants someone to be there for her, blah blah blah the usual stuff. .
but i guess she wont reconsider me after a bad past. . .
Like i've said, everytime i see her, i miss her.
what if everytime she see me, she is reminded of the ugly past, and she remember the hatred and pain?
Originally posted by maskedangel:i think she wants someone to be there for her, blah blah blah the usual stuff. .
but i guess she wont reconsider me after a bad past. . .
Like i've said, everytime i see her, i miss her.
what if everytime she see me, she is reminded of the ugly past, and she remember the hatred and pain?
well in tat case, u can only wish her all the best. rmbr love is not abt possession, its abt happiness for the 1 u love
Originally posted by RaTtY8l:
well in tat case, u can only wish her all the best. rmbr love is not abt possession, its abt happiness for the 1 u love
but the real prob that i wanna face is the getting over her fully part. . . .