I'm a 15 years old, and I WANT TO BE REJECTED.
I like a 13 years old, and yes, it sounds and IS gross.
I told him about it, expecting that he would immediately reject me, and that I would be able to just get on with my life...
... Now, he refuses to talk to me, but won't outright reject me either.
Why?
he's confused?
in short, u want to break up lah... but he thought u just want a break... a break short short 1... like cold war...
It's complicated...
does he even know?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:does he even know?
simple... just find another boy n french kiss in front of him... so break up on the spot...
cool
u confess so that u can be rejected
why sia
so, you actually like him but you want him to say bad stuff at you so that you won't like him anymore becoz you think the way you're feeling towards him is burdening you...is that it?
hmmm..he actually rejected you just that he did it in a subtle way by ignoring you.
werid u like him and u want him to reject u is it due to alot of friends saying it is goss n stuff that why u want a break out is that what u mean ?
he wanna bed u 1st.
it doesnt sound gross....but it sounds funny. maybe when you are in your 20s, it wouldnt really seem funny.
Originally posted by Noahtay:werid u like him and u want him to reject u is it due to alot of friends saying it is goss n stuff that why u want a break out is that what u mean ?
she wants to be a 'rejected goods' ?
TS mia already
cos he wants a gf for the sake of having one
Originally posted by Deino:so, you actually like him but you want him to say bad stuff at you so that you won't like him anymore becoz you think the way you're feeling towards him is burdening you...is that it?
kindaa, I just want him to be direct. I know ignoring is "kind of" direct, but he's korean ... and I asked my korean friends about it. They told me that ignoring means that he's "still considering".
But then again, he's really rude to any of my friends/his friends that ask about it ...
Originally posted by da-cheese-freakk:
kindaa, I just want him to be direct. I know ignoring is "kind of" direct, but he's korean ... and I asked my korean friends about it. They told me that ignoring means that he's "still considering".But then again, he's really rude to any of my friends/his friends that ask about it ...
i see...if you really dun like him anymore then:
since he's only 13, i think you shouldn't take his words seriously...i mean, he's just a kids right?...i think you should concentrating on forgetting him rather than concentrating on gettin him to reject you...at his age, he is just starting to learn algebra, at your age you could be taking your Os this year...
like i said, the best way is for you to concentrate on forgetting him...maybe you could take his bad sides as an excuse...like how he's being rude and all...attitude problems...
older girls liking guys is wrong.. but its okay for other people. so just do what u think its right. forget him and move on or just... whatever.
Originally posted by da-cheese-freakk:
kindaa, I just want him to be direct. I know ignoring is "kind of" direct, but he's korean ... and I asked my korean friends about it. They told me that ignoring means that he's "still considering".But then again, he's really rude to any of my friends/his friends that ask about it ...
the guy is thinking... knn... almost can bonk TS liao... now this... wtf...
may i ask why do you tink that its gross? Falling in love with a younger guy is perfectly fine. It's just that most men tend to go for younger women and people consider the other way round wrong but this social stigma is slowly fading away. You will mind dating a younger man if u are still stuck in the traditional mindset and parents nowadays do not really object to it. And anyway why should u care abt wad others think if u truly love that guy.
And i agree with bitteroldman. This sounds kind of funny when u are still young, in your early teens. But when u are in ur late teens, this is perfectly normal. I know many ppl whose mums are older than their dads.