btw, i will be on MC that day.. so dun bother to call me out...
*sibeh thick skin*
Originally posted by aHGer^83:btw, i will be on MC that day.. so dun bother to call me out...
*sibeh thick skin*
I'm seeing that as a very big hint.
Lol
Originally posted by Callan:I'm seeing that as a very big hint.
u mean u will be asking me out??
mai lah.. i that day MC lei.... MC cannot go out any how lei...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
u mean u will be asking me out??mai lah.. i that day MC lei.... MC cannot go out any how lei...
ok lor...like that I go ask my other targets. wahahahahaha...
nice story.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:never had one before. sadly. *sniffs
My past r/s never get past V.day so ya... I AM TEH CURSEDDDD
Originally posted by Midlusionz:My past r/s never get past V.day so ya... I AM TEH CURSEDDDD
same here
Originally posted by Noahtay:same here
I thought you said you never has a r/s before?
Originally posted by Callan:I thought you said you never has a r/s before?
i dun remember saying that maybe u remmeber the wrong person ba
i had 3 ex gf before
Originally posted by Noahtay:
i dun remember saying that maybe u remmeber the wrong person ba
i had 3 ex gf before
oh...I think it was something about your v status... Sorry hor...
Originally posted by cassie:Never had the chance to be wined and dined on V-Day too.
You can wined (Drink tea) and dined (Dim Sum) with us on V'day, we have an outing. You might meet your Mr. Right there!
why the TP never stop and give summon de.........
attempt?
my attempt to asked a gal out this year already failed.
most probably going to hmm..
sleep at home and waste another day
Originally posted by cassie:Ok, for lack of a V-Day story but here’s something memorable from one of my dates from some time back. He picked me up from the office. Drove a bit of a way and stopped by the road. Turned off engine and told me to relax and rest – it was a good 15 power nap. After that I thought we were headed for dinner in some restaurant – instead he had a picnic basket dinner prepared at home. Simple fare but it was fab! Coupled with easy music, low lights.
Oh yeah, this was the same guy who once stopped his car by the side (golly, sounds so modus operandi?) and “demanded” I get out so we could dance.
That's romantic...too bad I dun drive. Can I romance you the same way with a bicycle?
Not bad callan. ;p heh heh...
I not going to be around during V- day. N since i already got her a nice little dolphie, i might as well top it off with 12 roses red n pink + some 'special package' n delivered to her. Boh pien.. i have to use monetary means. lol Some more we not even a couple.
I think sometimes, its not about the money, its about the feeling she gets after recieving such a bouquet of flowers. Unfortunately, that will = $$$$
One time, i drove up with my gf to the hills after dinner, tell her got smoething to show her , pop the boot.. balloons 15 of em floated towards the star lit sky..
Originally posted by Callan:oh...I think it was something about your v status... Sorry hor...
how come u know de? i never told u about it wor >.<
This year valentine day...
Will be the sweetest and most memorable day...
And the saddest day in my life...
YEAH Valentine's Day! Yeah!
Originally posted by maskedangel:prepare wad sia. . .
zzz. . .
i hate the hype surrounding v'day
time to find yrself new gf