Originally posted by aHGer^83:btw, i will be on MC that day.. so dun bother to call me out...
*sibeh thick skin*
how to deal with *sibeh thick skin* guys?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
say you already have a date
give up!
u ladies are not getting me getting into ur pants...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:give up!
u ladies are not getting me getting into ur pants...
This is an example of a sibeh thick skinned guy
i would say it's confidence...
This is an example of a sibeh thick skinned guy
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i would say it's confidence...
there is a very thin line seperating confidence and self-delusion
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
how thick-skinned?
show black face, avoid also still dun give up.
If you are with the right person , everyday can be valentines day. (:
there is a very thin line seperating confidence and self-delusion
im so glad im standing on the confidence side..
show black face, avoid also still dun give up.
huh? u mean u show black face to him?
yes
this is not thick-skinned.. this is BU YAO LIAN
Well Said
yes
mayb your face not black enough? hehe! hmm.. if u wan reject him.. jus say sorry u not interested loh.. no need to show black face or avoid.. avoid no use.. how long can u avoid him??
me dun want to talk to him. no matter how i avoid, he seems to know my whereabout. pest!
Why so jialat?
mid, u also know it is jialat.
me dun want to talk to him. no matter how i avoid, he seems to know my whereabout. pest!
So u ladies getting ready to recieve flowers or not. ;p he he
Originally posted by Fantagf:mid, u also know it is jialat.
If a girl reject mi 3 times .. I will give up.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:If a girl reject mi 3 times .. I will give up.
you are normal