Reject u 3 times over a span of...... ??
Originally posted by BadzMaro:So u ladies getting ready to recieve flowers or not. ;p he he
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Reject u 3 times over a span of...... ??
about 1 month. I mean human will sure sense whether is she interested to go out with u de ma.. If she dun even wan to go out with u as a friend then wat for even go on and make yourself look damn bad.
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
no flowers for winnie.. used to it liao.. haha!
it is ok, come winnie, i give you a friendly hug hug
no flowers for winnie.. used to it liao.. haha!
what ? A single rose ? Where's the love!
ar.... @>----- here is one for u in sgf . he he
Seriously I hate valentines day because of Nothing.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:about 1 month. I mean human will sure sense whether is she interested to go out with u de ma.. If she dun even wan to go out with u as a friend then wat for even go on and make yourself look damn bad.
Well, is she attached or not ler. Fair enough.. ;p but if u really want her u gotta chiong!!! never say die! he he..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well, is she attached or not ler. Fair enough.. ;p but if u really want her u gotta chiong!!! never say die! he he..
Chiong??
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Chiong??
erm... just go hard. ;p or something.... not stalker hard.. but effort hard. lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well, is she attached or not ler. Fair enough.. ;p but if u really want her u gotta chiong!!! never say die! he he..
I always believe in one thing .. If she is yours, she is yours .. If not no point wasting each other time .. If she dunwan, i wun force her.
Chiong??
Means never said give up.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:erm... just go hard. ;p or something.... not stalker hard.. but effort hard. lol
sorry hor, stalking can backfire.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I always believe in one thing .. If she is yours, she is yours .. If not no point wasting each other time .. If she dunwan, i wun force her.
Thats what everyone who decides to give up says la. They use every excuse to give themselve the excuse. Of course dun force, but there is some way ma. U sure u gave it everythnig u got already ? But i understand its tough.. wasting money, wasting time n wasting effort. What to do... if u really really think she is the one.. if not, they i suppose u give up lo.
Its like... hoping u find the right person at the right time kinda talk. I mean come on.. what are the chances that u REALLY find the right person the right time. Its like submitting to fate... or u can grab fate by the balls....n squeeze it.
sorry hor, stalking can backfire.
no.. never stalk. lol.. stalking is just... *shivers* crazy shiet... i didnt say stalk hor. heh
a time when prices of flowers rise. and businessmen profit from it
Originally posted by BadzMaro:no.. never stalk. lol.. stalking is just... *shivers* crazy shiet... i didnt say stalk hor. heh
ok ok. guys who stalk will get nothing in the end
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Thats what everyone who decides to give up says la. They use every excuse to give themselve the excuse. Of course dun force, but there is some way ma. U sure u gave it everythnig u got already ? But i understand its tough.. wasting money, wasting time n wasting effort. What to do... if u really really think she is the one.. if not, they i suppose u give up lo.
Its like... hoping u find the right person at the right time kinda talk. I mean come on.. what are the chances that u REALLY find the right person the right time. Its like submitting to fate... or u can grab fate by the balls....n squeeze it.
Sometimes it's not that giving up anot .. It's like "oh shit if i persist, no more friendship" type... Maybe i haven met the one right for mi to give it my all bah ..
It's realli take 2 hands to clap or u can use your own hand to slap yourself.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I always believe in one thing .. If she is yours, she is yours .. If not no point wasting each other time .. If she dunwan, i wun force her.
"If u open ur palm and let the butterfly fly away, but it comes back, it means she is yours forever" Yi Tian Tu Long Ji (The Legend of Heavenly Sword and Dragon Sabre)
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Sometimes it's not that giving up anot .. It's like "oh shit if i persist, no more friendship" type... Maybe i haven met the one right for mi to give it my all bah ..
lol...
mayb friend first ma.. like all relationships , u start of as friends. heh... maybe not now, but u never know later lo. But at least she knows u got like her before ma right ?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Sometimes it's not that giving up anot .. It's like "oh shit if i persist, no more friendship" type... Maybe i haven met the one right for mi to give it my all bah ..
hmm.. "Maybe i haven met the one right for mi to give it my all bah .." <-- *i agree with this.. u must meet the special one thn u willing to do anything.. of cos not do bad thing lah*
not to mention, trusting that person completely
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
not to mention, trusting that person completely
completely??? difficult lah.. u should know tht nowadays BGR is diff from your ah gong ah ma days..
Lol, its hard to trust ppl nowadays hor
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol, its hard to trust ppl nowadays hor