Hi guys,
My first anniversary with my gf is coming up next friday...i've have thought of a few stuff..
But just wanna hear suggestions from ya'll great peeps out there...Thanks...
u tink i care?
yah....so u going to blanjah us?
LoL.
Shouldnt u be posting in any other forum except Singles club ? U mocking them all ar.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.
Shouldnt u be posting in any other forum except Singles club ? U mocking them all ar.
lol...singles forum not so single lo...haha...
if its in the wrong forum, dun mind delete lo..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u tink i care?
you just want a +1 la...LOL
even i get a +1 from this...
i rape ur gf
Originally posted by Deino:lol...singles forum not so single lo...haha...
if its in the wrong forum, dun mind delete lo..
U no see Daisuke-Kun beh song already meh.. ;p lol
Cant u sense the hostilities ar..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U no see Daisuke-Kun beh song already meh.. ;p lol
Cant u sense the hostilities ar..
wah siao..
u wan me show u i jio a girl and get her to be mine issit?
ignore daisu
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wah siao..
u wan me show u i jio a girl and get her to be mine issit?
Chill little man.. ;p
i not jioing to show me anything...
i jioing u to show Deino what Single's Club is truly about. he he
Originally posted by Deino:Hi guys,
My first anniversary with my gf is coming up next friday...i've have thought of a few stuff..
You should PM Callan.
Yeah PM Callan, I am pretty sure he has plenty of ideas. Though I can tell you what to do but I want to know other people's opinions.
Buy her the latest PSP.
Your sincerity will touch her to tears.
no.. a Sony T-700 la.. that will touch her as much as the PSP.
hahahaa
No way a game console or a camera would seal the deal. Let me give you a hint on what would do: it costs $30,000.
buy her 30k rupiah ring
LOL...
Parn will forever stay single one lo..the only way for her to get married is if she clones herself as a guy...
She(my gf) is not materialistic lo...lol...
Originally posted by laurence82:ignore daisu
nvm...i hope i can go out for one of those eating outings...hehehe
then i'll stuff the chicken bone in his asshehehe
30k ring? den after that, anniversary sex??
Originally posted by Deino:nvm...i hope i can go out for one of those eating outings...hehehe
then i'll stuff the chicken bone in his asshehehe
You want to bone daisy-meimei?
Originally posted by LatecomerX:You want to bone daisy-meimei?
you get the pic
Originally posted by Deino:Hi guys,
Congratz!!
I can't contribute much, but then anything that comes with sincerity and love, should be good enough. :)
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Congratz!!
I can't contribute much, but then anything that comes with sincerity and love, should be good enough. :)
Thanks...the last time i saw you was at the siloso outing last year...lol...it was the only outing that i went for...
yea...i wanted to emphasize more on the event then the presents...lol..
Originally posted by LatecomerX:No way a game console or a camera would seal the deal. Let me give you a hint on what would do: it costs $30,000.
hahahaha.