Originally posted by Bak la va:
To let a girl being attacted to you, u need to look at the mirror every time b4 u go out for a date. This is to ensure u wear urself fresh n clean.1st look n impression counts alot in gals' eye. If u fail, u will not have another chance. Next, communication. If u have successfully date ur ideal gal but can't even able to speak 10min with her the whole date??? Also gone case.
True Love onli come after believe n trust. When the gal is willing to open up herself infront of u. Like for me, i like to laugh out veri loudly infront of my peers. Or speak veri loudly......
Ur girl will come soon. Pray Hard!!!
tsk. . .
bakjiejie so noisy. . .
shhhh. . .
True Love onli come after believe n trust. When the gal is willing to open up herself infront of u. Like for me, i like to laugh out veri loudly infront of my peers. Or speak veri loudly......
what does speaking loundly or laugh very loudly got to do with anything...lol.. u natural talk loud n laugh loud or u just trying to make ppl hear u so u make urself sound loud ar..
Originally posted by maskedangel:tsk. . .
bakjiejie so noisy. . .
shhhh. . .
Si gina .... Diam Diam
Originally posted by Bak la va:Wlau. I think u dun know girls leh….... When Girls 1st time meet guys. sure will jia jia abit more act more quiet de… Not so chor law mah.
agreed. . .
thats the sian part. . .
zzz
Originally posted by maskedangel:agreed. . .
thats the sian part. . .
zzz
/hug Maskie
Originally posted by Bak la va:Wlau. I think u dun know girls leh….... When Girls 1st time meet guys. sure will jia jia abit more act more quiet de… Not so chor law mah.
man... some girls are not chor law at all la.. unless u talking about China mui mui them with u , and when with parents different one... that i know. keke..
If u are not chor law one.. why need to act chor law le ? heh
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man... some girls are not chor law at all la.. unless u talking about China mui mui them with u , and when with parents different one... that i know. keke..
If u are not chor law one.. why need to act chor law le ? heh
Moat gals have diff sides n hope to giv the best side for 1st impression mah.... later as time goes by, then the true character comes. This is wad i mean.... Chor Law onli example la.....
he he.. haiya.. guys also la.. come on. lol Gals can fake all the way to the day u marry her n immediately after marriage she turn 360 degrees. Seen a few liaw lo.
But i admit if u want to show her what u see is what u get.. and then some, ya, fair enough. But also depends also what kind of girl lo. Later she freak out... u dun even get 2nd chance liaw la. lol. Happen to me before.
me love the awesomeness part o the gals. ..
i love it most when they turn wild.
Originally posted by Deino:megamac outing? when?
tomoro!
i seen enough wild ones.. *shivers* good girls gone bad. kekeke.. slurp.. some go wild a while n come back normal.. some go wild.. become MORE wild. hahaha
Originally posted by maskedangel:me love the awesomeness part o the gals. ..
i love it most when they turn wild.
awesome fetish
u like dem when they're wild like animal???
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:awesome fetish
u like dem when they're wild like animal???
me never say animal ok!
no i cant
Originally posted by JonJon92:Relationship is to be seek ... but what are the first steps to make even girls to attract u ? The looks ? or the character ? If all these is even NECCESSARY , then is it true love ? can someone enlighten me ..
looks can be deceiving.... if looks are 1st top priority u look for in the other party, den u sure are a very superficial person to me... anyway, to each its own.....
to me, looks are not that important.... when u grow old, all old man n old woman looks the same as to all babies looks the same in the maternity ward....
mi like girls that is quiet!! at least won't nag so much!
To let a girl being attacted to you, u need to look at the mirror every time b4 u go out for a date. This is to ensure u wear urself fresh n clean.1st look n impression counts alot in gals' eye. If u fail, u will not have another chance. Next, communication. If u have successfully date ur ideal gal but can't even able to speak 10min with her the whole date??? Also gone case.
hannor hannor... i also talk loudly n laff loudly... i mean that's me... if u want me to act lin chi lin type, den u better fuck off...
Originally posted by [J]erry:mi like girls that is quiet!! at least won't nag so much!
dun worry... i wont nag.. but if u really step on my tail, i make sure u regret doing that... and regret knowing me...