Do you mind mature man?
*buaya mode on*
Depends on how mature u can, Callan.
Welcome to my thread.
Well, what is HK ppl's writing style then? haha... interested to know.
Im still stuck in HK anyway, but do hope hv a chance to work oversea somehow.
Originally posted by saline:
wow...didn't neo that now our famous steven huat until not green not out(bu qing bu chu)
dating agency cum mobel agency $300 just for the hp nos of the mobel.good business...
saline you from there? or join them?
harlooooooooooo
Originally posted by Newbie108:Depends on how mature u can, Callan.
Welcome to my thread.
sorry that you stuck over @ HK : )
haha what to do.. time are bad now.
n welcome to sg forums
Originally posted by Newbie108:Depends on how mature u can, Callan.
Welcome to my thread.
I'm 31 is that too old for you? *lol*
with callan around, think we can change forum name to matchmaking club =_=
Originally posted by gigabyte14:with callan around, think we can change forum name to matchmaking club =_=
Please leh, I dun match make for others hor...I only keep them for myself.
Originally posted by Callan:Please leh, I dun match make for others hor...I only keep them for myself.
so buaya 1 u
Let me buaya a little too.
Are you unemployed? (trying to be arrogant, typical of singaporean guys)
u shuld look for fucking punk guys wit fucking attitude like me...
A.T.R.
u r such a 'nice' guy, but i dun think I wilol hv any interest on u with this kind of attitude, thanks anyway.
kiss29,
FYI, Im in HK, so no chance for lunch or chitchat in SG la.
Evangel,
Glad u ask that, but Im still being 'employ' lor, and waiting for my bonus ..
Callan,
seems u r a popular guy in here,rite? haha.. btw, im looking for someone whos a bit older in age (35+)
hi haha
Never meet the Sg online guys... trust me, u are gonna be disappointed. lol!
so have u met anyone yet?
Originally posted by Newbie108:A.T.R.
u r such a 'nice' guy, but i dun think I wilol hv any interest on u with this kind of attitude, thanks anyway.
kiss29,
FYI, Im in HK, so no chance for lunch or chitchat in SG la.
Evangel,
Glad u ask that, but Im still being 'employ' lor, and waiting for my bonus ..
Callan,
seems u r a popular guy in here,rite? haha.. btw, im looking for someone whos a bit older in age (35+)
hk peeps got use la, lor??
im being such a kaypo ):
since u are in hk, then why u ask this stupid qns ? are u coming to singapore now to meet some guys? or you are a singaporean gal who is testing the waters?
hello, ngor hai hum sup lo, lei ho!
so do hk peeps realli use lor and la?
Originally posted by FBI:hello, ngor hai hum sup lo, lei ho!
u are a lecher ar? here a lot of tiko also
hai ah.. now then u know?? hee
Well, I just want to know more friends, no offence here, and hvnt meet anyone yet.
So, thank you for the 'worry' and i will watch out those online guys..
HK ppl do use la, lor in our conversation, so still ok
btw, in case anyone 'still' interested to be friends, welcome here.
Im 32