Originally posted by Newbie108:Well, I just want to know more friends, no offence here, and hvnt meet anyone yet.
So, thank you for the 'worry' and i will watch out those online guys..
HK ppl do use la, lor in our conversation, so still ok
btw, in case anyone 'still' interested to be friends, welcome here.
Im 32
Originally posted by kiss29:I am a nice sg guy. Looking for lunch buddy or chit chat kaki. Lunch my treat at bugis junction daily 12:30pm. I just back to sg for three weeks. Looking for nice girls. I am 35/m/sg decent looking and nice character. Pm me your contact number. Or I can pm you my number when you response.
i died laughing
eh newbie, ASGM?
Coffee or dinner...buzz me!
Wahaha 22m~ i had a few hk frens but they flew back to hk liao ~ sad~ haha
PM me
U rikes xdd?
XD
hello newbie108,seen u from hk,how is the weather in there,is it cold there?
Originally posted by Newbie108:Callan,
seems u r a popular guy in here,rite? haha.. btw, im looking for someone whos a bit older in age (35+)
I dun think I'm popular, not with the guys nor with the girls. I'm more notorious than anything.
Well, I'm going 32 this year but I make friends from all ages. I tend to believe that it open up your horizons to talk to people from all age and walks of life.
well said
victoryleo,
the weather is fine and get better from the cold in the CNY.
how r u?
callan,
dun worry, im sure u got some secret admirers also...haha
Originally posted by Newbie108:Is it insane to do so? Cos most of my friends would say SG guys r abit arrogant.
Btw, Im a gal from Hong Kong and live in Hong Kong currently.
You come down to SIngapore Orchard Road GOT ALOT...
Meet until you SIAO....
Originally posted by Devil1976:You come down to SIngapore Orchard Road GOT ALOT...
Meet until you SIAO....
Joo chiat also can if u dun mind.
Originally posted by Newbie108:callan,
dun worry, im sure u got some secret admirers also...haha
I dun believe what you said is true, I do know of some secret enemies though. My spy told me.
Originally posted by Devil1976:You come down to SIngapore Orchard Road GOT ALOT...
Meet until you SIAO....
Devil,
r u sure? haha
i can sense a scam.....
wad scam?
Sex scam.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Sex scam.
I dun mind if I'm on the recieving end ofthe first part.
Originally posted by Callan:I dun mind if I'm on the recieving end ofthe first part.
receiving aids.....
hi newbie108, u have pm
haha. friends definitely there is plenty how there that wanna befriend u. but just that u will most likely be disappointed.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hi.
Intro pls?
Best to meet Singapore guys is in Singapore.
So wad u doing in HK?
with I-love-flings
Ney Gong Mat Yey Ah...
Originally posted by Newbie108:Is it insane to do so? Cos most of my friends would say SG guys r abit arrogant.
Btw, Im a gal from Hong Kong and live in Hong Kong currently.
How can your friends say like that....?? SG guys r VERY arrogant....