Originally posted by tare:
one is a guy i MIGHT accept... another i'm talking abt guys i ALREADY rejected... u say wat's the difference leh? *piak forehead*
He MIGHT become a rejectee too right? And most importantly....he is still a MAN.
So women are always the "hard to understand" group...then why go after them?
Originally posted by Callan:If I want to be favourable I would not have said my piece would I? *lol* That would be contradicting....no puns intended.
Either way, this is just a point of discussion, you are very much welcome to disagree of course. Please inject some life into this forum, there has been nothing much but idle chatter most of the time nowadays.
I really dun see the need to explain further abt your topic. I agree women are being contradicting sometimes, as do men. So?
Originally posted by Callan:Ermm...so can you define contradiction to me? We seem to be using different dictionaries.
Men & women are using different dictionaries anyway. Each & every one has their own defination on everything.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:So women are always the "hard to understand" group...then why go after them?
Curiosity kills the cat...heard of this term before?
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:I really dun see the need to explain further abt your topic. I agree women are being contradicting sometimes, as do men. So?
Men & women are using different dictionaries anyway. Each & every one has their own defination on everything.
Are you getting impatient or beginning to be irritated by truth?
SO? So, let's talk about it. This is just idle chatter, it's not like I'm going to pass a bill on contradictory women here, so let's just have fun laughing at ourselves. I'm a man, and I admit to being horny all the time. SO?
i still stick with my old: everything is a social constuct
Originally posted by Devil1976:
Effortless as in it doesn't take effort for me to pen them.
Wah. Ok. Im lazy to type so long stuff.
Originally posted by Callan:Curiosity kills the cat...heard of this term before?
Yeah...and when the cat dies...it blames the box / sack
Originally posted by udontknowme:i still stick with my old: everything is a social constuct
I just noticed...that's a nice middle finger you have....it's long elegant and with a slight crook...that's seductive...
Originally posted by soleachip:it means the earth may be 5 billion years old but no one's surrendering the sex war.
Screw the siege. Why cant just one give in?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Yeah...and when the cat dies...it blames the box / sack
I have yet blame the box....the box normally blames me for littering...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Screw the siege. Why cant just one give in?
I would give in...but I realised that then women would brand me as unmanly and they would not want me anymore.
Originally posted by Callan:I would give in...but I realised that then women would brand me as unmanly and they would not want me anymore.
Its a neverending war.
Originally posted by Callan:An article I wrote a long time ago....call this a sequel to my other thread.
Can some intelligent women discuss this issue with me please? I'm really very into women of such calibre. Such women always attracts me. Yes, I'm contradicting myself.
Originally posted by Callan:Are you getting impatient or beginning to be irritated by truth?
SO? So, let's talk about it. This is just idle chatter, it's not like I'm going to pass a bill on contradictory women here, so let's just have fun laughing at ourselves. I'm a man, and I admit to being horny all the time. SO?
Exactly, SO??
If one can accept the fact the men are always horny (as quoted) & women are hard to predict as well as contradicting..why shld there b idle chat abt it??
Im not being impatient or irritated, just feel tat is pointless..
Perhaps Im not intelligent enuf to get so in depth idle chat.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:So women are always the "hard to understand" group...then why go after them?
Are you suggesting that we should go after men...??
Originally posted by Callan:Are you getting impatient or beginning to be irritated by truth?
You feeling horny huh....? Anything I can help...?
Pls don't reject me!!! I've been like dunno kena rejected how many times liao...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Wah. Ok. Im lazy to type so long stuff.
No worries, I can be VERY LAZY too...
Originally posted by Callan:It's the feelings of exclusivity am I right? So just to let me just summarize what you have said.
You want a bad boy who is good to you.
It does not matter if he's a jerk, you just need to feel that he is good to you.
Even if you feel that he is good to you, you might just reject him because he is not your type.
Contradicting statements?
Ok, I know I was playing foul, tricking you to say this, but I'm just trying to demonstrate the thought process of a woman.
So what do you people say when we have a real life example here?
I somehow have to disagree with this one...
If you're to slice and cut down things into every little details... I can only say.... 'Feelings' & 'chemistry' are often beyond words... Try to define, and you might find yourself re-defining them again.....
Originally posted by Callan:Hmm....I did say that men can be contradicting as well...did I not? That's why men fall for women. and vice versa. And on that topic, you are such a wonderful contradiction that I cannot help but fall in love with you...
*kiss Baks*
Originally posted by Noahtay:i understand where r u coming from but love and marriage is diff
Falling in love is easy but marriage needs to takes time, effort, energy and wisdom to SUSTAINING to make the marriage works
Ntay.... I never know that u are so wise......
Men n women are contradicting la... just that women are the objects of our desires and thats why they can bend the contradictions to thier liking
Dicks are free , pussies cost money.
Its like who 50/50 ur dick gets rejected. But no one rejects tits. Arguments about how men cant go back sexually and women cant go back in lifestyle. hahaha.. <--- familiar anyone ?
Trying to rack our brains over it... really is stress ar... guys, we are complicating our own thought processes by going so deep into it. Not that its bad, its just, men and women , yes are from the same planet.
And honestly, i dun even know what the hell did i just right or is it fitting to the this topic or not, i just think to dig so deep into thier minds, we have to be women ourselves. LOL!
Unless we are men that became women and back to men, we cannot truly understand what and why... they do the things they do la.. Same goes for the women out there.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Men n women are contradicting la... just that women are the objects of our desires and thats why they can bend the contradictions to thier liking
Dicks are free , pussies cost money.
Its like who 50/50 ur dick gets rejected. But no one rejects tits. Arguments about how men cant go back sexually and women cant go back in lifestyle. hahaha.. <--- familiar anyone ?
Trying to rack our brains over it... really is stress ar... guys, we are complicating our own thought processes by going so deep into it. Not that its bad, its just, men and women , yes are from the same planet.
And honestly, i dun even know what the hell did i just right or is it fitting to the this topic or not, i just think to dig so deep into thier minds, we have to be women ourselves. LOL!
Unless we are men that became women and back to men, we cannot truly understand what and why... they do the things they do la.. Same goes for the women out there.
YESS~!! Precisely!
for sex lor.
Originally posted by Keii:
oh this is nice