Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Just wondering...is the ability to mask / hide your infidelity the reason to keep consuming the forbidden fruit?
hmm fairlady i am not sure but i saw a hongkong movie about this
i will update you the title when i go home tonight
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Just wondering...is the ability to mask / hide your infidelity the reason to keep consuming the forbidden fruit?
i think it's always because of the absence or presence of something... lack of excitement, lack of companionship, lack of love...
perceived or otherwise lah
hmmm sometimes...because you can eat and don't get caught..it gives you that very exciting thrill that you've never felt before...and then again it could also be the fantasies...oh well...
i think the thrill wears off after awhile... unless the person is very deluded haha...
it could be because the person needed to feel needed and having these affairs would make him/her feel that way
i think i've watched a show before...reason why married men have more affairs is because...after a while they realise that the women of the house is too naggy and demanding (of course la...who is the one who's looking after the house, the kids, the meals and most of them are also working)...whereas the women outside (the 3rd party) are more gentle and understanding to the men's needs (course they don't have family commitment and nothing much to worry about)...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:i think i've watched a show before...reason why married men have more affairs is because...after a while they realise that the women of the house is too naggy and demanding (of course la...who is the one who's looking after the house, the kids, the meals and most of them are also working)...whereas the women outside (the 3rd party) are more gentle and understanding to the men's needs (course they don't have family commitment and nothing much to worry about)...
The problem is.... Too many people are watching the commercialised movies, dramas and / or books... In the end, they just get consumed by the marketed beliefs and concepts.... Kinda sad though?
Originally posted by Devil1976:The problem is.... Too many people are watching the commercialised movies, dramas and / or books... In the end, they just get consumed by the marketed beliefs and concepts.... Kinda sad though?
really meh
how about those base on true life story le
我æ�¨æˆ‘æ„›ä½ Wo Hen Wo Ai Ni
well i would tend to agree with the view that bcos the ladies are outside are more understanding and hence guys feel better with them.. but limited view lah
Originally posted by tinuviel07:well i would tend to agree with the view that bcos the ladies are outside are more understanding and hence guys feel better with them.. but limited view lah
players will always be players unless somethings happen to them that will change their mind set or play till sian just wanted to settle down
watch love matter that player got scare then change
Originally posted by Noahtay:really meh
how about those base on true life story le
'True life story' might be on a case to case basis too...? Too many people like to just apply blindly....
Originally posted by Noahtay:players will always be players unless somethings happen to them that will change their mind set or play till sian just wanted to settle down
watch love matter that player got scare then change
yah.. playing can have its fun times.. but sometimes you will feel it's all superficial and you don't know wth you are doing..
men's life always is tough~~ sigh..
wow you registered just to post this
Originally posted by tinuviel07:yah.. playing can have its fun times.. but sometimes you will feel it's all superficial and you don't know wth you are doing..
for what i know playing sure is fun
but being played by other sure is not fun at all
haizz talking about this always make my heart so pain de
Originally posted by Noahtay:for what i know playing sure is fun
but being played by other sure is not fun at all
haizz talking about this always make my heart so pain de
you know technically playing means without much emotions you know.. so ur heart cannot be pain one wor..
well learn to let go off your emotions then playing will be more enjoyable..
Why is this in Singles Club?
If you are single, who are you cheating with?
Yourself?
Originally posted by charlize:Why is this in Singles Club?
If you are single, who are you cheating with?
Yourself?
singles club ppl all in various forms of delusions ma..
Originally posted by tinuviel07:you know technically playing means without much emotions you know.. so ur heart cannot be pain one wor..
well learn to let go off your emotions then playing will be more enjoyable..
i am heart pain is becos i am the one being played
Originally posted by Noahtay:
i am heart pain is becos i am the one being played
so learn how to play :)
Originally posted by tinuviel07:so learn how to play :)
i try but i cant not heartless enough
Originally posted by Noahtay: i try but i cant not heartless enough
playing doesn't mean need to be heartless wor
Originally posted by tinuviel07:playing doesn't mean need to be heartless wor
why not dun need to be heartless
if not heartless enough i tend to care about her so much even i do not love her
and if i treat her badly i feel bad n lousy haizzz