u're being too pushy laa.. she nvr say anything, havent gave u a yes or no but u said "now 6pm, meet u at 7.30....." liao..
n yah she add u doesnt mean anything AT ALL.. doesnt mean that she's obliged to say ok whenever u ask her out..
whether it was hard to believe or not depends on how close you are to her.. if i'm her n we're not tt close, the way u ask for my no. and postal code make me don wanna go out with u liao..even after u xplain y u want/need them..next time think! u don nd to post here n ask "is it hard to believe?"
hmmm most of you don't read but just scan through and pass simple remarks... ;)
tks anyway ;)
When your first few words already doesnt seem nice and inviting. Who the hell would take the time to go and reply u nicely ?
Originally posted by Tifdgo:limpper... you then kum lah....
you cannot see my ----------------------------- in seperating my sentences meh....
------------------------------
this gal is she add me one... from sg gal... ;)
TAKE NOTE: SHE ADD ME ONE!....---------------------------------
that gal 18 liao lah
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Daisuke-kun
if i say it is just a simple movie... wld u believe?
if not... nvm ;) it ok
Let me help you understand the concept of human attraction in your context.
Girl met Guy.
Girl thought that Guy might be interesting and different.
Girl took the initiative to approach Guy.
Guy turns out to be desperate dork cum smart alec.
Girl lost interest and made the ditch.
Guy kpkb.
Originally posted by MooKu:Despo guy.
Cheapo girl.
End of story.
Mrs Omnipotent is harsh
But I like it
Men. Tsk.
Originally posted by soleachip:
Glad you laughed :)
Oh yea, chip - went out with mookie yesterday and passed by some 'tarot-reading-spell-magic' that kinda shop. And the shop owner totally looked and sounded like you
I was really taken aback..
doesn't need to be nice... just need to be intelligent.... ;)
will there be a 3rd or 4th modertor to come in and flame me? ;)
Originally posted by Tifdgo:doesn't need to be nice... just need to be intelligent.... ;)
lol... so what happened in de end?
Originally posted by Tifdgo:doesn't need to be nice... just need to be intelligent.... ;)
Not flaming, just aiding you in your future pursuits.
If you're looking for people to agree, then why bother asking what did you do wrong?
You're here to ask for advices and listen to opinions, so learn to humble yourself.
I'm gonna lock this one up since it's so not serving the original intent - and I would hate for people to 'flame' you :)
Oh yea, btw.. your stint with that girl was damn intelligent haha