this awesome thing is turning into some cult ![]()
lailai, join and be awesome ![]()
let me be awesome ggtg
wtf is ggtg ![]()
wow, i'm auto included in this..![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wtf is ggtg
DJs are cool.
Im cool and AWESOME.
Yessah!! haha.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wtf is ggtg
geeks get the girls, damn!
i'm awesomely sorry man ![]()
ok lets see..
awesome geeks get the most awesome girls
i'm awesomely HOT!
spread the religion of awesomeness around!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:spread the religion of awesomeness around!
erm who do we worship
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:spread the religion of awesomeness around!
dudes in the Awesome group, PM me your MSNs!!! I wanna start a Group on my contact list. Mine's [email protected]
Lets all BE AWESOME and STAY AWESOME. :D
Originally posted by FBI:
erm who do we worship
nobody.
awesome worship us ![]()
ambulances are awesome becoz they help save lives..
Originally posted by dj woody:dudes in the Awesome group, PM me your MSNs!!! I wanna start a Group on my contact list. Mine's [email protected]
Lets all BE AWESOME and STAY AWESOME. :D
wah u so siao on into this ah.. haha. Garang sia

of course, to be awesome must be garang first ma. Even if ppl anyhow add me, at most i report lor. lol.
Hey david cook..
so garang ![]()
so awesome! ![]()
Originally posted by FBI:Hey david cook..
david cook? Where?
Originally posted by dj woody:david cook? Where?
alwaysbemy baby
lol. can call as Mariah Carey too.
don't mess with the zohan