steam player here....
garena player here.. i know maith also plays garena eh. ;)
dling left 4 dead here![]()
Let's all play on garena leh!
wait 7days later pls ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:Let's all play on garena leh!
pm me ur ign or email..
Originally posted by pewpew:garena player here.. i know maith also plays garena eh. ;)
oh its u..LOL
Originally posted by pewpew:pm me ur ign or email..
u pm me ur garena ign
i dl the game![]()
i gotta up my laptop specs before i can play with you guys on garena. :/
i love it when the witch/tank comes out
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:i love it when the witch/tank comes out
You play too?
Don't bluff!!!
i play CS b4...nah i watch from the sides...i don't wanna get addicted when i'm so close to going back for sch....no way...
garena player ![]()
me steam...
Count me in. Garena and hamachi hoster. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:Count me in. Garena and hamachi hoster.
Wooo.. want a game now? What's your nick on garena?
192.168.29.146: Version 1009 Versus! Join now!
Originally posted by tare:Count me in. Garena and hamachi hoster.
Alamak, it's me lah. She always like to log into hers then don't log out. And I auto assume I'm auto-logged. ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
Alamak, it's me lah. She always like to log into hers then don't log out. And I auto assume I'm auto-logged.
I thought wot.. Tare where got play games one..
Keii, are you at least a decent player? The noobpies in Garena are really starting to get on my nerves ![]()
Shhh. I think i hear a witch * Witch moans *
Originally posted by Detached:
I thought wot.. Tare where got play games one..
Keii, are you at least a decent player? The noobpies in Garena are really starting to get on my nerves
Depends on when you play with me. Sometimes I play like a complete asswipe. Sometimes I just want to get it over and done with. ![]()
Define decent. ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
Depends on when you play with me. Sometimes I play like a complete asswipe. Sometimes I just want to get it over and done with.
Define decent.
Actually mate, you wanna get a game in 15?
Reply MSN!
Garena player here ![]()