Originally posted by gigabyte14:go fuck yourself faggot
i dont talk to clones
haiz why u so angry
Originally posted by The Showstopper:haiz why u so angry
lol
Originally posted by maskedangel:
lol
who is that faggot in ur avatar?
Originally posted by The Showstopper:who is that faggot in ur avatar?
asshole
thats me!
Pika is going.
^^
anyone miss me?
Hi everyone.I communicated briefly with makedangel thru pm and he encouraged me to give a short self-intro here since Im new to tis forum @@.Well anyways,Im a 21 male this year currently serving NS.3 more months to ORD lo~ (or possibly ROD if everything goes well ).
So my current status is to be confirmed since I have duty on the 8th zzzz..But if the response here is gd then I will definitely go for this outing.
yo, welcome..
dun mind me asking, u're serving ur ns with the saf..
Originally posted by Tooi koNo MacHi De:Hi everyone.I communicated briefly with makedangel thru pm and he encouraged me to give a short self-intro here since Im new to tis forum @@.Well anyways,Im a 21 male this year currently serving NS.3 more months to ORD lo~ (or possibly ROD if everything goes well ).
So my current status is to be confirmed since I have duty on the 8th zzzz..But if the response here is gd then I will definitely go for this outing.
lol. . . welcome so SC!
anyways, u forgot the s in maskedangel dude. haha.
anything, juz reconfirm your status asap aite
OT: paiseh maskie, couldn't really help you earlier this afternoon..
Originally posted by maskedangel:lol. . . welcome so SC!
anyways, u forgot the s in maskedangel dude. haha.
anything, juz reconfirm your status asap aite
oops psps...Shd be can la..but I see the confirmed list oni 4 ppl nia @@
Originally posted by QX179R:yo, welcome..
dun mind me asking, u're serving ur ns with the saf..
Yea...Serving in HQ 3rd Div now.
Who wan go ???
We're gonna play Dota and l4d. . .
some peeps will have to sit out of l4d, and i'll volunteer not to play if its needed.
Limited seats.
So guys, pls reserve your slot!
Date: Saturday, 07 March 09
Venue:Meet up will be at Dhobyghaut mrt station.
Actual Lanshop location is TBC (to prevent stalkers and latecomers)
Time: 12noon - 5pm?
Since no more chicken rice outing, we're gonna eat beancurd after that!
Folllowed by TCSS session!
AWESOMENESS
1.MaskedAngel
2.Aizan
3.Daisuke
4. Popikachu
5.reservistsianz
TBC
xstryker
maith
hanagata
silverevo
pewpew
yuki~!
daisuke-kun
heihao
turbie
ok, so far there's 5 peeps going. and quite afew TBC.
To turbie and Tooi koNo MacHi De, if u wanna go, go, if not,den don go lor. . .
If everyone was to see 1st, if others go den they go, den it'll end up with no one going.
xstryker, maith, hanagata, silverevo, pewpew, yuki~! andheihao, u all nvr tell me your response yet leh!
i come. so long no see pika liao.
AWESOMENESS
1.MaskedAngel
2.Aizan
3.Daisuke
4. Popikachu
5.reservistsianz
6.turbie
we onli got 6 sia!
pika, pls bring along the two gals, den got 8, can play 4v4 or L4D.
i'll contact u guys tmr morning. outing goes on as per norm.
see ya guys at DHOBYGHAUT STATION at 1pm yo!
Originally posted by maskedangel:AWESOMENESS
1.MaskedAngel
2.Aizan
3.Daisuke
4. Popikachu
5.reservistsianz
6.turbie
we onli got 6 sia!
the same area ah
if i goin i call u
Originally posted by maskedangel:AWESOMENESS
1.MaskedAngel
2.Aizan
3.Daisuke
4. Popikachu
5.reservistsianz
6.turbie
we onli got 6 sia!
sorry but i think neither of them are coming -.-"
Originally posted by popikachu:sorry but i think neither of them are coming -.-"
good
i dont play with nerds
but i can't come at 1!
i have sch
i can come aft 3pm!
can anyone sms me the location on how to go the LAN shop?
i be late :p
i will be coming :)
thanks was fun. party crashing hahaha.
I BET IT WAS SO FUN COZ I WAS THERE. BECAUSE
VTEC JUST KICKED IN YO.