no i prefer girls like Jay chou's mtv
Originally posted by [J]erry:dare to bare.. dare to be expose..
if not just wear a t shirt and jeans
unless that person really bian tai.. stare at ur there even when u wearing t shirt and jeans emmmmmmm
i got center parting and my hair style is flat :(
aiya, i don know how to explain to u la, u'll know a weirdo when u see one
Originally posted by Fantagf:i like her, she is very sweet. did u see her on bai wan da ge xing ?
jacky + Shao wei show?
Originally posted by candiz:aiya, i don know how to explain to u la, u'll know a weirdo when u see one
those people wearing skinny jeans?
Originally posted by [J]erry:jacky + Shao wei show?
No, it is the guess the lyrics in Mandarin version hosted by Harlem. She is real good in guessing the lyrics.
Originally posted by [J]erry:those people wearing skinny jeans?
those are trying too hard.. not too skinny is still fine, but not colourful skinnies or worst still, one colour on each side
gals too skinny not nice and not attractive, same goes to guys
the same answer as why gals dont like guys who r fat??
Originally posted by Fantagf:No, it is the guess the lyrics in Mandarin version hosted by Harlem. She is real good in guessing the lyrics.
i know.. i remember jacky + shaowei went to that show..
Originally posted by Fantagf:gals too skinny not nice and not attractive, same goes to guys
i show u my six packs. =x
Originally posted by FBI:
i show u my six packs. =x
no need lah. I scare too muscular guys, scary.
mi quite alot of meat...
but not skinny
and no musular...
just a normal being
=(
so no bordi want!!! too ping fan le!
Originally posted by Fantagf:
no need lah. I scare too muscular guys, scary.
too sexy liao hor.. haha =x
its actually 2 packs now =(
To: Daisuke-kun
NONO~~ Most of the gals can accept guys who r fat if they have good personality, kind hearted etc.. But most of the guys cant accept gals like that!!!!!! That's the difference~~~~~
too sexy liao hor.. haha =xits actually 2 packs now =(
how did u lose the 4 packs??
too sexy liao hor.. haha =xits actually 2 packs now =(
Originally posted by [J]erry:mi quite alot of meat...
but not skinny
and no musular...
just a normal being
=(
so no bordi want!!! too ping fan le!
cheer up, there are many mei mei here. U can be friend them
Originally posted by Fantagf:
after bmt lobo too much in office.. but intentionally try to gain weight till 60 then go train again.
Originally posted by Fantagf:cheer up, there are many mei mei here. U can be friend them
my social circle quite small =(
Originally posted by lover~~:To: Daisuke-kun
NONO~~ Most of the gals can accept guys who r fat if they have good personality, kind hearted etc.. But most of the guys cant accept gals like that!!!!!! That's the difference~~~~~
well i know most of the guys who can accept gals who are fat as well.
you've just havent met them yet
Originally posted by [J]erry:my social circle quite small =(
no prob, u can always widen your circle. u still young, still have lots of time
Originally posted by [J]erry:my social circle quite small =(
try to be ultra friendly.. a funny guy usually attracts girls easily dunno y.
after bmt lobo too much in office.. but intentionally try to gain weight till 60 then go train again.
u have such strong determination, good
try to be ultra friendly.. a funny guy usually attracts girls easily dunno y.
true