he is in love
so fast meh.. he was just proclaiming his singlehood leh
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Seems like most of the guys here like fat or chubby girls huh.. Then how come fat girls are still complaining that no guys like them?
cos they never met us
Originally posted by tinuviel07:why noah recently mouth so sweet one ah
got meh i am always like that 1 ma
am i not
Originally posted by Noahtay:cos they never met us
Then those girls can come here and queue up for guys here to take them. Then it's 皆大欢喜
Originally posted by bryanw:he is in love
no
no target + no gf = no love
or
not handsome + not enough $$ = no honey or baby or Gf
Originally posted by tinuviel07:so fast meh.. he was just proclaiming his singlehood leh
yes i am still single
and still unuse
Originally posted by Noahtay:yes i am still single
and still unuse
I can help you with that.
Originally posted by Callan:I can help you with that.
Originally posted by Noahtay:
I meant the Single part lah! What were you thinking?
I might want to stay single for now but that does not mean I'm into guys!
Originally posted by Callan:I meant the Single part lah! What were you thinking?
I might want to stay single for now but that does not mean I'm into guys!
dangerous >.< becos i just had a flash back on last outing what we did so ......
Originally posted by Noahtay:dangerous >.< becos i just had a flash back on last outing what we did so ......
I really cannot remember what I did to you... was it tramatic?
wow, so happening in this thread
Originally posted by Fantagf:wow, so happening in this thread
It's becoming boring...I was hoping for some serious debating here...
Originally posted by Callan:I really cannot remember what I did to you... was it tramatic?
i was one fo the guys that LC wif u
Originally posted by Noahtay:yes i am still single
and still unuse
now this era still got unused?
Originally posted by Callan:It's becoming boring...I was hoping for some serious debating here...
what sort of debate are u looking for? guys love fat gals, love or love not?
It is kind of subjective - beauty is in the eye of the beholder.
Generally, guys prefer slim gals, some don't mind gals to be a little fleshy but not fat
Originally posted by bryanw:
so noah tay still got chance to get ang pao
Originally posted by Noahtay:i was one fo the guys that LC wif u
I thought I did it with the boss and lady boss of the pub only? hmmm...are you sure it was me? Or was it your twin?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
what sort of debate are u looking for? guys love fat gals, love or love not?It is kind of subjective - beauty is in the eye of the beholder.
Generally, guys prefer slim gals, some don't mind gals to be a little fleshy but not fat
I was saying that attraction is not an issue about fat or slim. It changes with the times. I'm a butt person and I love a nice butt. Long legs and a slim waist will go well with that, but base on what I have studied, the centruy has turned and it is no longer guys who are the chooser but the females instead who choose the kind of guy they like.
The male should not worry about what kind of women they like but rather they should worry if they are attractive enough to get the kind of women they want.
Originally posted by bryanw:
taoyan me geek ma always stay at home de so u tell me how to use
use left or right hand
Originally posted by Callan:I was saying that attraction is not an issue about fat or slim. It changes with the times. I'm a butt person and I love a nice butt. Long legs and a slim waist will go well with that, but base on what I have studied, the centruy has turned and it is no longer guys who are the chooser but the females instead who choose the kind of guy they like.
The male should not worry about what kind of women they like but rather they should worry if they are attractive enough to get the kind of women they want.
sounds rather true. in ancient times, fat ladies are considered beautiful, attractive. That is why yang yu huan is considered a beauty.
Come across gals who go for looks of guys. in taiwan, they called these gals belonging to wai biao ju le bu.
Be it gals or guys, character is most important. Beauty is skin deep.
Originally posted by Callan:I thought I did it with the boss and lady boss of the pub only? hmmm...are you sure it was me? Or was it your twin?
u dun remember that ok but alot of pple saw btw is a fake LC
Originally posted by Noahtay:taoyan me geek ma always stay at home de so u tell me how to use
use left or right hand
always stay at home how to get gf. YOu waiting for heaven to drop you a girl to knock on your door is it?
Originally posted by Fantagf:sounds rather true. in ancient times, fat ladies are considered beautiful, attractive. That is why yang yu huan is considered a beauty.
Come across gals who go for looks of guys. in taiwan, they called these gals belonging to wai biao ju le bu.
Be it gals or guys, character is most important. Beauty is skin deep.
yes i agree with you most important is character
beauty will never last
beauty will be gone as u age