Originally posted by Fantagf:always stay at home how to get gf. YOu waiting for heaven to drop you a girl to knock on your door is it?
that in the past my friend
thank for your concerns
Originally posted by Noahtay:u dun remember that ok but alot of pple saw btw is a fake LC
chey...that night I only real LC with the boss and lady boss lah.
bb pple i go changi airport T1 walk walk see u all later
Originally posted by Callan:chey...that night I only real LC with the boss and lady boss lah.
we know we saw
And now there is BOTOX.
Originally posted by Noahtay:yes i agree with you most important is character
beauty will never last
beauty will be gone as u age
character motivates a person
Originally posted by Noahtay:taoyan me geek ma always stay at home de so u tell me how to use
use left or right hand
u sure? quite hard to believe
Originally posted by Fantagf:
So what kind of man actually motivates your love cells then?
Originally posted by Callan:So what kind of man actually motivates your love cells then?
good characrter
Originally posted by bryanw:
u sure? quite hard to believe
back ok ok la me anime, manga, drama and game addict so many things to do at home there is no reason for me to go out ma in the past and hardly hang out wif friends only dec 2007 started to go out more
good characrter
That quality would be rather rare nowadays.
Originally posted by Callan:That quality would be rather rare nowadays.
U mean these days ppl don't look for good character bf and gf?
Originally posted by rokkie:
i am not saying god exist, i am just apply the name of god,you can name anything that can be universally true, i believe it's very rare.
So you cannot deny the correctness of it, because there are exception, there always have exception, there are some guys pregnant, how? you can explain that?>
if hot ger do that, they get away with it.....
coz they are hot....
but if fat ger do it, we run away from it...
coz they aren't hot....
so...
if u are not hot, dun pull stun like this...
Originally posted by Callan:That quality would be rather rare nowadays.
Rare?
u telling me all those ppl ard you aint good?
such a misery way to lead life....
and look provide the opening long enough for that to be discover.
U mean these days ppl don't look for good character bf and gf?
I meant ppl with good character is quite hard to find.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Rare?
u telling me all those ppl ard you aint good?
such a misery way to lead life....
Maybe it is just me, I dun find myself good enough most of the time.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:and look provide the opening long enough for that to be discover.
look does not motivates
Originally posted by Callan:I meant ppl with good character is quite hard to find.
true, but there are, perhaps one in a million, once in a lifetime. Sigh!
Originally posted by rokkie:
money it's only one criteria on their list, money is the only thing can sustain their qualify life, many make up, classy dress,you never saw a chio bu accompany garbage man
At least the ladies in my home don't..........
look does not motivates
I think Earl is refering to the fact that looks can help to create more opportunities for the goodness of chracter to be discovered.
A person with good character but very ugly would seldom be acknowledge due to the fact that they lack initial attraction. And I find that very true.
Originally posted by Callan:I think Earl is refering to the fact that looks can help to create more opportunities for the goodness of chracter to be discovered.
A person with good character but very ugly would seldom be acknowledge due to the fact that they lack initial attraction. And I find that very true.
true in some cases. men with hum sup look turn gals off
Now I know why I turn girls off. I got hum sup lo name.
Originally posted by Callan:Now I know why I turn girls off. I got hum sup lo name.
Callan sounds kai lan (veg) to me. Sorry, just my frank comment
It's normal, I get that alot and I think it's funny myself. But recently someone call me KAR LAN. I find that a bit offensive though.