Originally posted by FBI:
ah lian pattern come out liao
I hate ppl call me short liao. Si Ah Beng
Who cares?
Qu bah!
Good riddance!![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:I hate ppl call me short liao. Si Ah Beng
u is the si ah lian lo. short is good!! =x
i long time ago ORD liao lah, i went overseas alot of times without informing them but dun know why my last 2 trips to HK and Melbourne, kena warning, maybe they do routine checks then happen to check mine lor... say i must at least inform them as long as I am out of country more than 24 hours
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Who cares?
Qu bah!
Good riddance!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:dun post then won't hit liao lor..
Ill try my best. ![]()
Originally posted by gasband:i long time ago ORD liao lah, i went overseas alot of times without informing them but dun know why my last 2 trips to HK and Melbourne, kena warning, maybe they do routine checks then happen to check mine lor... say i must at least inform them as long as I am out of country more than 24 hours
Aft the warning letter, wad is the next action they will take against u?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Who cares?
Qu bah!
Good riddance!
Diam diam la. D for Diam diam la. ![]()
Whatever, I dun argue with low class hooligans. ![]()
Tsk. Dont bully her. She is under my protection. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Whatever, I dun argue with low class hooligans.
i don agree with short and low class hooligans
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Tsk. Dont bully her. She is under my protection.
hmm since when..lol
Since the day, she is mine. ![]()
Since the day, she is mine.
wow
Since the day, she is mine.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
. Dont worry. Me is here.
Got someone called me shorty and ah lian wor.. Me is sad. ![]()
not from the 30th to the 4th ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Got someone called me shorty and ah lian wor.. Me is sad.
Dont sad ler la. Ok. I alrdy tell him not too ler.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Got someone called me shorty and ah lian wor.. Me is sad.
go and cry ba
Originally posted by xstryker:not from the 30th to the 4th
Im always here, though not physically, but spiritually and mentally and maybe monetarily.
But im always here for her ok. ![]()
why sgf recently.. so weird. Dunno wat to say
Originally posted by FBI:why sgf recently.. so weird. Dunno wat to say
Wads the weird thing?