Yawn
err, im interested. but. i finish school very late liaos leis. coz im in the volleyball team.
den how ah? weekend can anot?
wah liaos. buey sincere one
there is studen/young lady
but i doubt any one is stupid enough to fall for it
i wan earn money one lor.
dun steal away my rice bowl.
TS where u!!
when corebooster going teach me netball?
i got the job liaozz, too late core :D
dai, we go photoshoot together kay?
i think we wear uniform better lor, dunwan go home change den make-up again.
1hr 300-400 leis. my mum also dun give me that much in an hr lor.
Dai, u also chio bu lor, dun siam .
can i invite my gfs as well?
can i email you my grandma's body?
wat kind of adventure is dat?
Originally posted by Studione.photography:R u student, young lady looking for adventure and quick cash? Please send your details and at least one pic of your body including face to [email protected]. Chosen girls will be invited for casting, 1 hour photo session 300-400$.
i male student can ?
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:R u student, young lady looking for adventure and quick cash? Please send your details and at least one pic of your body including face to [email protected]. Chosen girls will be invited for casting, 1 hour photo session 300-400$.
i male student can ?
u COCK-EYE isssit?
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:i male student can ?
COCK EYE!!!!
ok lar,
add me and my girlfrens on the list can?
daisy(me)
Nicole
Jessica
Claire
cb lah
liddat the money less leis
i and u go
i bring Tom, Dick Harry,
so Nicole, Jessica and Claire can go out with them
okay?
ask TS leh...
maybe he accept more people without deducting the pay?
hmm if liddat
i bring, jess, jessie and jessica.