Girls don't want guys who are losers
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Someone to go through thick and thin with and will always be there
agree
I got a few friends that are in their 30's to late 40's, and 9 out of 10 of them told me the same thing "go earn more money, dun go ard flirting wif girls already lah! if u really want girls u earn enuff money, by the age of 20+ u see all the girls coming to you, dun start toking love with me, love doesnt exist, love will only betray u ... when girls give up on love, they go for money instead"
It is true, as most of my girl friends are so materialistic nowadays, that they've forgotten that nice guys still exist !!!
Originally posted by Extract:I got a few friends that are in their 30's to late 40's, and 9 out of 10 of them told me the same thing "go earn more money, dun go ard flirting wif girls already lah! if u really want girls u earn enuff money, by the age of 20+ u see all the girls coming to you, dun start toking love with me, love doesnt exist, love will only betray u ... when girls give up on love, they go for money instead"
It is true, as most of my girl friends are so materialistic nowadays, that they've forgotten that nice guys still exist !!!
yes i totaly agreed to u...i once gav up love n hopin there will b nice guy popin out..n jus goes to someone to bulid my life with,like stable place he gt for me to stay..he provide me 3 meals daily..some basic stuff bt nt love all those stuff...
bt one day i met the right one..n nw i fallin in love~
he gav me love 4 basic things that are..
-love
-care and concern
-attention
-stick with me tru times to times of bads n gd times...
so cheers~~ don gav up when time comes love will b on ur way...
unlike men....
we very simple de....
only need one thing from women.....
sex?
no lah...
more like peace....
Originally posted by burndog85:1. Love
2. Care
3. Attention
Those three are the main points.
But I think attention is top No 1 and care can be listed under love along with cash ,car credit cards , condominium..........etc
Originally posted by EarlNeo:unlike men....
we very simple de....
only need one thing from women.....
sex?
no lah...
more like peace....
WAIT WAIT WAIT did u just said unlike men, we only need 1 thing from women? u're a lesbian?
and I.M.T.K.W.Y.H.H.O.P.K congratz ^^ hope many will find their soulmate really... =) I hope I will find mine too hehe
Originally posted by Extract:WAIT WAIT WAIT did u just said unlike men, we only need 1 thing from women? u're a lesbian?
and I.M.T.K.W.Y.H.H.O.P.K congratz ^^ hope many will find their soulmate really... =) I hope I will find mine too hehe
He is not a lesbian, he is a fat man.
Girls just wan sense of security with guys .. Money wise, phsycially and most imprtly mental wise. They need your trust in them and not go paranoid but of cos at the same time u must make her feel wanted.
My 2 cents worth.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Girls just wan sense of security with guys .. Money wise, phsycially and most imprtly mental wise. They need your trust in them and not go paranoid but of cos at the same time u must make her feel wanted.
My 2 cents worth.
Well said, mid.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Well said, mid.
I learnt my lesson :)
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I learnt my lesson :)
that is encouraging, not many guys are willing to learn the lesson, they will go on and on and some end up break up
Originally posted by Fantagf:
that is encouraging, not many guys are willing to learn the lesson, they will go on and on and some end up break up
I learn the hard way tho.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I learn the hard way tho.
Never mind at least you are willing to learn. If more men are like you there will be lesser headaches for females.
haiz...why reading this words so easy when do so hard..what happen to me i am lost...
all girls please pick the guy you really like.
guy A> quiet, mature, understanding
guy B>humour, guts, jerks
guy C>cash, challenging, goal
guy D>single forever, are you sure?
any pro about this thing can add me msn to chat chat just wanna know more about [email protected]
Doom995, you must see the age of the ladies also. Probably they'd choose either A or C, however when B approaches them in real life cases, they'd choose B instead! cause B is also cunning. =)
these girls need a
Thx...May n wish u find one real soon...i wish u all the best in life,take care....
>-<
Female
Younger girls talk about love, care, concern, attention.
When working age, 20+, talk about money, on top of love, care, concern, attention.
When 30+ nearing 40, jialat liao, better find one ok enough so as not to be left on the shelves
Male
Younger guys talk about sex.
When working age, 20+, talk more about sex.
When 30+ nearing 40, talk even more about sex.
Disclaimer: meant as light-hearted post hor
Affection
thanks, i hope i can find a real one and forget about sex.
ur everything...
Not again. Btw, pls cont in existing thread can? Got so many threads here on this. -.-"