Hello boys and girls!
Its been a long time, since Singles club came up with a makan outing.
I guess, people have been busy with their lives and work.
So hey,
To all the oldbies, take some time off and come meet up for dinner, to catch up with each other.
To newbies, feel free to join us, we need some new blood here man.
Wad ya say??
Miss you guys.
Just a simple dinner.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ANNOUNCEMENT
Guys, impt change of date.
Due to me having something on on 7 march,
and clash with the lan outing.
I decided to change the date to 28th Feb, Saturday
Sorry for any inconvienience caused.
Pls take note.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Date: 28th Feb 09.
Time: 6 pm.
Webbie: http://www.powsing.com.sg/
Attendees:
1. Seotiblizzard
2. Miss tiny
3. Laurence82
4. Gigabyte14
5. Noahtay
6. A.T.R
7. Eagle & S.O.
8. Bak la va
To Be Confirmed:
1. Ah-niz
2. Turbie
3. Pewpew
4. Tinuviel
5. xstryker
i only want candlelight dinner, one on one..i mean, one to one
Originally posted by laurence82:i only want candlelight dinner, one on one..i mean, one to one
oooo i thought you like three on one?
Originally posted by laurence82:i only want candlelight dinner, one on one..i mean, one to one
Errr. Tht is in noiseo pls. .
U still owe someone High Tea, so u better clear it first.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:oooo i thought you like three on one?
u mean three in one, like three in one coffee??
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Errr. Tht is in noiseo pls. .U still owe someone High Tea, so u better clear it first.
i dun owe anybody hi tea wor
hehehehe
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun owe anybody hi tea wor
hehehehe
Nan dao, hahah, wah lau, u make ppl wait for so long, of course become bad debts liao la.
and how u deal with bad debts in accounting??
i want candlelight dinner like that republic poly boy do on East Coast Park last night.
Write off. Credit the debtors ac, debit p/l?
write it off! or pass it to someone else
can newbies join though?cause i'm afraid to face that kind of situations where i know on one except myself..lols!
TBC me. But only free in March.
Originally posted by Ah-nix:can newbies join though?cause i'm afraid to face that kind of situations where i know on one except myself..lols!
Of course. Sure. So u TBC?
Originally posted by Detached:TBC me. But only free in March.
Ok. Done, wad abt ur SO? She coming?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Ok. Done, wad abt ur SO? She coming?
See who on the list first, then we talk
someone still owe me bubbletea
Originally posted by Detached:
See who on the list first, then we talk
. Wah lau, all like to see who going then go one.
seoti go if pika go
pika go if lau go
lau go if tiny go
and so on and so forth
i forgot how to account for bad debts
all i know ish
when i promise fifi, i already made provisions for bad debts
hurhur
evil sia
Originally posted by laurence82:seoti go if pika go
pika go if lau go
lau go if tiny go