Originally posted by Miss Tiny:why hate chinese? chinese is so fun, and i like it since pri 1.
Cos hard to rmb.
Then also like damn chim liddat.
Hahahah.
Knw the impt chinese stuff can ler.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:ok time for bed and dreams.. nights you all...
nite tiny.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:ok time for bed and dreams.. nights you all...
Nites.
3 more postttttttttttt... i need to endure a little bit more. tiny sleeping le meh?
Originally posted by Laiyueshan:3 more postttttttttttt... i need to endure a little bit more. tiny sleeping le meh?
congrats..
then ur 5 min agony is over..
yep,, need to go marikita liao
Originally posted by Laiyueshan:3 more postttttttttttt... i need to endure a little bit more. tiny sleeping le meh?
which tiny u referring to? got 2 tiny.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wah.. so many ppl cannot go. Need to change the date again anot?
Nope.
Cannot change liao.
Sorry.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Nope.Cannot change liao.
Sorry.
why cannot?
Lol, why all still not sleeping ?
1 more posttt.. Jiayou go go go..
seoti . . . y change sia
How old are you guys?
Originally posted by maskedangel:seoti . . . y change sia
Cos i 7 Mar, cant make it.
21st Post...hi all..
u finally broke the curse. congrats.
Finally . LOL . anyone still alive here . or AFKing..
Thank you miss tiny, why are'nt you asleep? lol. you guys heavnt yet answer my question! How old are you all?
Lol, i guess everyone's afk or doing their own stuffs.. alright then. I go finish my game or something. lols.
Originally posted by Laiyueshan:Thank you miss tiny, why are'nt you asleep? lol. you guys heavnt yet answer my question! How old are you all?
becos i'm not tired yet. u will noe when u come to e outing itself.
Huh. Kies.. Scarly on the actual day i changed my mind and fly kite. lol
Then u better confirm whether u are coming or not cos flying kite will be blacklisted.
Seriously? Gosh. kk i come la. I come makan see pretty girls then go home .
What? U come for outing to see pretty girls?
No la i come see see here and there. Cause nothing to do at home . Waiting for enlistment.