Originally posted by Laiyueshan:20 this year. just finished the curses As. From sajc. Ya. im coming down to eat. This few month had been slacking at home. LOL. grown fat i guess?
Well.. i love to sing. chinese pop. and i play the guitar.
Any A lvl notes and materials to give me
Originally posted by eagle:The moral of the story is
Obama will save the world from going deeper into recession by a few stimulus packages.
omg
this riddle u also manage to solve
congrats
oh man.. pls don't tell anyone which sch i'm from.. im ashamed now..
Originally posted by Laiyueshan:20 this year. just finished the curses As. From sajc. Ya. im coming down to eat. This few month had been slacking at home. LOL. grown fat i guess?
Well.. i love to sing. chinese pop. and i play the guitar.
Wow. SAJC.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:oh man.. pls don't tell anyone which sch i'm from.. im ashamed now..
. Ok i got it alrdy.
Originally posted by laurence82:omg
congrats
that's why moderator of Homework Forum mah
Originally posted by laurence82:omg
congrats
Thanks. Your welcomed.
Sing ACS for ever more
Our ACS forever
God save our land and Heaven praise
Our ACS forever!~!
Lol. All the notes and stuffs i threw it to my buddy that retained.. No need to wow la. Nowadays soo many people can enter JCs they choose NOT to only.
Guess poly's system much more interesting huh.
Mahjulah Singapura.
Originally posted by Laiyueshan:Lol. All the notes and stuffs i threw it to my buddy that retained.. No need to wow la. Nowadays soo many people can enter JCs they choose NOT to only.
Looking forward to ur reply 5 mins ltr.
*waits*
Originally posted by Laiyueshan:Lol. All the notes and stuffs i threw it to my buddy that retained.. No need to wow la. Nowadays soo many people can enter JCs they choose NOT to only.
Pass these websites to your buddy hor, hopefully can help him score a bit
Heh... Hijack seoti's thread
i gave away my a level stuff ler
yawn.. boring leh.. why is sb all about sex n girls at this hr
Lol. ACS rivary thing.. i seriously cant be bothered anymore. lol.
yea, i was once from the rugby team. be it in the primary sch , sec . college.
i confrim will be coming down man.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:yawn.. boring leh.. why is sb all about sex n girls at this hr
We need to end the day with a Bang mah.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
We need to end the day with a Bang mah.
nvm go there disrupt
real bang or fake bang?
crash, boom & bang..
i dowan long qia leh..
? bang what? lol, lost. Then that day we makan chicken rice ah ts?
U want bang wad then bang wad lor.
As long as its a bang, doesnt really matter right?
End result the same.
not really leh.. can become shorter if bang wrong thing wor..
like what?