Originally posted by Rednano:
is her english name starts with S and surname is Lee?
wat it got to do with the name starting with S and surname lee? hm... name starting with S. Serene? Serena? Selina? Sarah? Sue?
cos my hi-bye kind female fren also had a fight last week too...
Firstly, grow up. Showing your tempers around won't change anything.
I know .. thats why i wan to take responsibility for it.. but she is not giving me a chance..
she is going out with girls now and she says she cant be with guys... how can i convince her that its not the right thing ????
Originally posted by Danields05:I know .. thats why i wan to take responsibility for it.. but she is not giving me a chance..
she is going out with girls now and she says she cant be with guys... how can i convince her that its not the right thing ????
no heard of girls' night outs... girls' only outing...
Hen's night leh? Nvr hear before?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hen's night leh? Nvr hear before?
i thought this is for the night b4 the wedding day?
Dude,
Seriously, She wants her freedom, her thoughts aren't your thoughts, she may not be in your level of commitment that ur willing to give and sacrifice, i suggest that you give her a chance whereby she will have sweet memories of you, that is you take a step back and let her explore the ocean.
As years pass, she would look back and thank you, because, in all honest truth, if you love someone, you will be there for her, no matter what route the lady's gonna take. And you my friend, will be proud that you made that decision.
Peace in ur heart and mind.
Originally posted by Rednano:
i thought this is for the night b4 the wedding day?
yeap. But its a girl's night out wad.
Move on... It hard i know... As til now i haven't too... haiz...
be a man..don't be a girly man..
does James Friggin Bond throw tantrums and act emotional?
and does James Friggin Bond get the girls?
that's all i have to say...
Play with your dick till it drops.Then msg her and tell her abt it.I'm sure she'll reply
continuing to call her until she pick up!!!
Yawn! Like then like! what is the fuss?
Know her as a friend. Life is suppose to be fun! U are a guy mah?
U hurt her , claim her , u are still a guy lor , just a non-virgin guy!
Is that what u want?
if that is what u want , go ahead! Dun care , just do it!!! call urself a man!
forget her,girls aren't worth it.recommendation:stay single,have flings,enjoy life as it is.
yes,you heard it from this teen who is full of angst.
and btw im saying this,even when im facing almost the exact situation as yours.
find someone else lol
just forget her la, as if she is the best in the world
that's almost the same situation as me now...i also feel like moving on...wat for being treated like dirt and lose ur pride as a man?
if she really treasures u..she will treat u as gd as u treat her...my fren often say girls r cheap...although i dun really agree...but then i often see girls SO faithful to those guys who doesn't giv a damn about them...
that shows one point, if girls really like u...they will b more responsive to u even when u dun really responds to them..but not totally ignore them of course..:)
how old r u dude?
maybe, theres misunderstanding thats why she doesnt answers your calls or replys your sms.but i think, its best not to go with her.i dont see her understanding you, neither do you understand her, right? so best is to stay as friend.singlehood is the best
Originally posted by Evident.37:be a man..don't be a girly man..
does James Friggin Bond throw tantrums and act emotional?
and does James Friggin Bond get the girls?
that's all i have to say...
does James Friggin Bond exist?
Good day to everyone, am new to the forum, didn't know it existed, but oh well, better late than never huh.. Read what TS said, have been through that, IMHO, she's never gonna treat you the way you want her to be. To some people, friends are everything and to the rest of the group, BGR is more important. I happen to be in the BGR above everything else group. I fell out with my friends and family for a single girl who didn't cherish me right, but what can I do? Life is never smooth sailing, its the ability to fall down, pick yourself up and continue on thats really important. So, its time to pick yourself up and move on! To her, you may only be someone and to the special someone, you may be the world! I'm sure there are people out there who cherishes you as much as you cherish them! Maybe its just not the right time? And I think family is the greatest of all, no matter what you do, you are still one big family at the end of the day. The ability to forgive and forget between family members is still the grandest of them all! Cherish your parents and siblings! =] Cheers to you brother! Sorry for the lenghty essay, just wanna share my experience with the rest! :] Good night everyone!