as above
tts a good thing rite?
maybe u din know who are the ones getting singled too..
not bad wat then they can graduate lo
i'm attached ![]()
to my schoolwork ![]()
no worries mate i'm here to bring SC back to no.1
Erm, why u say tht leh? According to which source?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Erm, why u say tht leh? According to which source?
hmm just wondering n checking ma
just concern abt my fellow friends in single club
is a good thing to get attached
i also wish to get attached too ![]()
. Most people alrdy disperse liao lor.
Originally posted by Noahtay:hmm just wondering n checking ma
just concern abt my fellow friends in single club
is a good thing to get attached
i also wish to get attached too
mr tay, u know lah u been attached before, mai pretend
then prepare to create a new forum called attached club.
Originally posted by maskedangel:im attached, but i seems to be attached to SC too. . .
u so fast get attached, so fast got over yr last relationship
I'm just here to get rid of the delinquents.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
u so fast get attached, so fast got over yr last relationship
nope... still single.
Originally posted by maskedangel:
Moving on and getting over, is two different entity all together.
ha ha ha, so u still hv not gotten over??? not getting over can affect present relationship
Originally posted by Fantagf:mr tay, u know lah u been attached before, mai pretend
????
i have been single for a long time i think got 3 years already ba
i ish still single ~~ ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
ha ha ha, so u still hv not gotten over??? not getting over can affect present relationship
me not single ![]()
i'm attached to my schoolwork...
& i know i'm talking less to you all.. ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:me not single
i think we all know u r a married man now
Originally posted by Noahtay:????
i have been single for a long time i think got 3 years already ba
so u think it is time for you to get attached and later hitched? so many beautiful air stewardesses at airport, u can pick and choose