Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
You also never come...dun try to 混水摸鱼
cb really cb hor... :lol:
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
wah lau.. everyone know u 33, u still wanna come here fake girls.... haiz....
Oi....shhh!! ![]()
They cant afford to know that tiny mei is 33...![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:once in awhile must change taste one ma... everyday da de will pain one..
hahaha~~~ !!!!
Oi....shhh!!They cant afford to know that tiny mei is 33...
knn
Oi....shhh!!They cant afford to know that tiny mei is 33...
u lah.. nv remind me.... i shall punish u turn into eternal lobster!!
*touch QC skin*
:lol:
Originally posted by tinuviel07:no leh... i like xdd
but they scared of me
but i no scared of u ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:knn
smack him smack him!!!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:but i no scared of u
i will remember that nx time i meet u again ![]()
u lah.. nv remind me.... i shall punish u turn into eternal lobster!!*touch QC skin*
:lol:
*run
smack him smack him!!!
i leave that job to u lah.. me is peaceful one
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i leave that job to u lah.. me is peaceful one
okok.. steady... next time i see him nia i will beat the daylights outta him....
QC!! u can run, but u cant hide! muahahahahahha
okok.. steady... next time i see him nia i will beat the daylights outta him....QC!! u can run, but u cant hide! muahahahahahha
"
siao eh.. dun stare stare hor....
*starts drawing evil plan*
You also never come...dun try to 混水摸鱼
u did not see me only.
Originally posted by corebooster:
u did not see me only.
'
'
lol that sounded scary
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i will remember that nx time i meet u again
. Wtf. 3 pages of spam.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:paisei went off earlier. first outing i had, and the chicken rice tasted yucks. hahaha. anyway thanks for organizing the outing.
The rice yucks, u still eat so much. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
i ish qing qing bai bai one.
only tat seoti will cook up fantasies.
Basket.
. I nvr even do anything. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
The rice yucks, u still eat so much.
Cosh i am a 饿¡¶ ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i scared of Giga and his excellent driving... i haven't drink alcohol wan to merlion liao
X2. Wahlau. His driving. Worse then mine. ![]()
Cosh i am a 饿¡¶
U nvr eat the dishes, keep spamming rice. ![]()
giga's driving damn superb......I think the tester feels that Singapore's road accident rates not high enough therefore wanna to pass him to increase rates ah........
Me finished the dinner n dessert wanna all come out to welcome giga's driving skill
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
U nvr eat the dishes, keep spamming rice.
I also spam coke. ![]()