I LOVE MASKIE!!!!
MUACKX
got chiobu going or not har......
i am a 16 year old girl and recently i have been touching myself down there. I feel weird and I cannot explain why I'm doing it, it feels so wrong, can anybody help me? :(
Originally posted by WhoAm...I:got chiobu going or not har......
if u think have, then have loh.
if u think no have, then no have loh.
wow....u touch urself but u dun noe the feeling......hmmmm.....
Originally posted by Hcxm:I LOVE MASKIE!!!!
MUACKX
i kinda feel sorrie for u. . .
5 more mins dude!
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i am a 16 year old girl and recently i have been touching myself down there. I feel weird and I cannot explain why I'm doing it, it feels so wrong, can anybody help me? :(
i tot i was your true love. . .
havent i satisfy u enough??
im a little teapot, short and stout. . .
5 more mins lalalalala
Originally posted by maskedangel:i tot i was your true love. . .
haha don't anyhow say hor! we never do anything tgt yet :)
Originally posted by maskedangel:i tot i was your true love. . .
haha don't anyhow say hor! we never do anything tgt yet :)
M-A-S-K-E-D-A-N-G-E-L
IF YOU'RE NOT DOWN WITH THAT, IVE GOT TWO WORDS FOR YA!
Originally posted by thehappybunny:haha don't anyhow say hor! we never do anything tgt yet :)
haha tat time at ktv almost lor!
abit more u sure drunk le. . . haha
woof woof!
Originally posted by maskedangel:haha tat time at ktv almost lor!
abit more u sure drunk le. . . haha
lucky got pika to save me, haha!
Originally posted by thehappybunny:lucky got pika to save me, haha!
hanor. . . she sure can drink well hor?
tmd. . almost double kill u two. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:
shawn michaels got the "wtf?" look on his face.lol.
Originally posted by eeden.:shawn michaels got the "wtf?" look on his face.lol.
its the VTEC JUST KICKED IN YO face. . . lol
im a barbie gal, in a barbie world~!
Originally posted by maskedangel:hanor. . . she sure can drink well hor?
tmd. . almost double kill u two. . .
next time i stick to heineken can ler, i don't wanna trust you anymore >:D
Originally posted by Hcxm:pm me ur msn!! i can help u!!
what solution do you suggest?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:next time i stick to heineken can ler, i don't wanna trust you anymore >:D
tsk. . . i hope tad pervert nvr pm u. . . i wan take ur 1st blood!
talk to u on msn..here nt gd 2 talk..
i eat baby for breakfast??
Originally posted by maskedangel:tsk. . . i hope tad pervert nvr pm u. . . i wan take ur 1st blood!
yucks !
Originally posted by Hcxm:talk to u on msn..here nt gd 2 talk..
i kinda figured out you had an ulterior motive :p