I think such threads have be made like wad, countless times, but I guess we can still talk about it anyway :)
I find it so hard to judge when will be the right time to remain single, or when is the right time for the right guy. When I'm single, I'll tend to feel like, having a constant and reliable company actually isn't so bad. And when I'm attached, I tend to have this automatic signal in my head that tells me, I'm really not a kind to be tied down.
f*ckin enjoying it
Many people behave like singles after they get married.
It's pretty common.
they take off their rings whenever they can
Originally posted by kopiosatu:they take off their rings whenever they can
Some don't even put it on in the first place.
yeah enjoyin:) but tis kinda thin depends on ur personality also la
goin anywhere anytime?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:they take off their rings whenever they can
moments of truth.
There's this article on a very successful businesswoman who quoted:
"No matter how successful a woman can be, there will be a day where she will settle down and get married."
if you are single, nobody to satisfy u when u r horny..
Originally posted by xunni:if you are single, nobody to satisfy u when u r horny..
u can always masturbate?
allo, marriage is not mainly to have sex.
Singlehood??? Good.
Originally posted by Babelfish:u can always masturbate?
I think there is alot of people who frequently masterbate until sian already..
Originally posted by xunni:I think there is alot of people who frequently masterbate until sian already..
get a third party to do it for you, just pay for the service.
Originally posted by xunni:I think there is alot of people who frequently masterbate until sian already..
i noe sian.. but what to do?
Originally posted by Babelfish:i noe sian.. but what to do?
u r female?
female masterbate is different from guy masterbate..
Originally posted by Babelfish:i noe sian.. but what to do?
get a third party do it for you
Originally posted by Fantagf:
get a third party do it for you
i don need a third party!!
Originally posted by Babelfish:i don need a third party!!
like dat ah .... then change your venue to do it lor
Originally posted by Fantagf:
like dat ah .... then change your venue to do it lor
dont wan
Originally posted by Babelfish:dont wan
then, torry, me no idea what to suggest. u go ask others how they manage to get rid of their "sian"
hmmmn well i seem to emphatise with this idea.. not attached, and i think its nice to have company, yet the concepts of marriage or anything else is like so far away and its like a sort of tie-down which i dun like..
maybe its just the personality? just need a little freedom.. if ur partner respects tt i think tts cool.. but mostly... zz....D= ..
But well for now i think i am happy single =)
Originally posted by xunni:if you are single, nobody to satisfy u when u r horny..
nonsense
when u are single u have different people to satisfy you when you are horny
it's been so long since i had a partner that i don't even know what it's like being in a relationship