1.6m, 110 kg
Just abit overweight....
Are you thin and handsome?
ximi A BIT??
BERY BERY BIG BIT leh!
u in TAF club or not?
What taf club? no lah
I tell you ar.... ppl like girls slim, i dont' know why also
I wear short short skirt go out, sometimes purposely zg on mrt.
I also like going out with guys, feel so happy lea
unisex kor korz
eu isshh huan to ghost out witch mii or nootcch??
i ishh can wear beri beri hot dress one norz
Originally posted by unisex:Hi sweetie, I looking for Secondary & JC girls to go out have fun. Shopping, eating, playing games...etc. Cos they are sweet & cute looking. When I was at east coast, I saw some Secondary & JC girls are playing, BBQ, wish to join them.
I'm 30 1.80m tall silm.
Don't worry girls I harmless, I only one to know more friends that's all.
Any of this girls are interested to let me know you, please contact me at [email protected]
Hope to know you soon :)
How come your email reeks of those "Quick Rich Scams" on the internet
Sounds like some MLMer email addy too
u should stand outside of schools not stay in forums
come come, all come and play~
Originally posted by elindra:How come your email reeks of those "Quick Rich Scams" on the internet
Sounds like some MLMer email addy too
simi mlm? ppl giving immediate cash for each xmm who email him lah
noosee
moi unisex korz ish cannot be scammer huan norzzz
ish ish cannootttttt
moi issh huan ghostt out wib himm noorrzz
Originally posted by tare:
simi mlm? ppl giving immediate cash for each xmm who email him lah
Alamak like that in wrong forum liao la
He should go SBF not SGF :P
byezz byezz!
happy-ban is back.
Originally posted by unisex:
I'm 30 1.80m tall silm.
Don't worry girls I harmless,
Any of this girls are interested to let me know you, please contact me at [email protected]
Can explain harmless and immediate cash? no girls ard your age? why sec and jc?
Originally posted by FireIce:
LOL!! that shows my thoughts exactly! hahahahaha!!!
I am 16 and i look like patricia mok - call me please baby i also dying to go out with a man
omg ur 30yrs old and looking for xiao mei mei to go out with?
i'm 16 from the east 70kg and a DUDE.
interested girls call me
Originally posted by bhkw:omg ur 30yrs old and looking for xiao mei mei to go out with?
i'm 16 from the east 70kg and a DUDE.
interested girls call me
you, yourself is another one
You into unisex?
This kind of thread attracts alot of "girls" one.
Originally posted by RaveHeaven:Im 16 from a secondary school in the west
1.6m, 110 kg
Just abit overweight....
Are you thin and handsome?
Hello secondary school student,
Do visit the following websites :D
Originally posted by eagle:
LOL
nice
Originally posted by unisex:Hi sweetie, I looking for Secondary & JC girls to go out have fun. Shopping, eating, playing games...etc. Cos they are sweet & cute looking. When I was at east coast, I saw some Secondary & JC girls are playing, BBQ, wish to join them.
I'm 30 1.80m tall silm.
Don't worry girls I harmless, I only one to know more friends that's all.
Hope to know you soon :)
DESPO NOOB.