r u treating me too or only to TS
needing someone?
you sound despo..lol
your social circle is that small?
haha.
ok i dun mind chatting on MSN with u.
how to contact? here got PM bo.
Hi Lin, nice to know u
HAHAHA and i go LOL as i read down the topic hahaha!
wow Peranakan, nicee !
I love Baba lang make de Curry chicken... wish moi funeral can serve Baba curry chicken.. i'll be bless :)
hmm.. seems like she is not going to bother ? Oh well. In any case, to Lin88, there are still many decent guys out there, it just takes time to find them or even to find the one that is really meant for you! Strive on, and dont give up! Ignore those pple who insulted you and just be urself. I know how it feels to be bored and lonely!
Cheers
yoh ~
just find one day and hang out in bars ~ ^o^V i am sure that you can hook some guys down there~
to Lin88, you can add me if you want = )
no...add me better!! dont add those guys
wtf how come i nvr see this thread!!
i half malay, half chinese oso
Originally posted by PQN:Hi Lin88, I know that you have bad impression of this fourms, But there is still got some kind and grently guys in here too, who also here finding the right person. So anyways I hope you be alright. Don’t so hurry to find boyfriend, we can take a slow step begins be friends with you.
So would you like to start friends relationship with me?
moderator cuts everyone queue (:
Originally posted by PQN:Hi Lin88, I know that you have bad impression of this fourms, But there is still got some kind and grently guys in here too, who also here finding the right person. So anyways I hope you be alright. Don’t so hurry to find boyfriend, we can take a slow step begins be friends with you.
anyway, WTF is a friends relationship, yo??
wtf!!
Want act gentlement, but FAIL!
so she reply ur pm yet?
HAHAAH i cant stop laughing!
Yo, the word is friendship.
You want to start a friendship with her, not a friends relationship.
HAHHAAHAHA FAIL SIA!!!!!!!!
oh really?
i be your friend come PM me
Originally posted by maskedangel:moderator cuts everyone queue (:
owner cuts moderators queue
Originally posted by popikachu:owner cuts moderators queue
not if u go AWOL
hi~
didnt know this topic so old le..
im interested in just chat and normal outings.
reply if still available for just that.
thanks! =)
;-)
Hi lin88.. i'm bernard =) 23 this year
wha... thread suddenly get revived...
Pika pika~~ come back work~~~~