Originally posted by kalez:pika... ask u arrr the ppl u invite i never see b4 the.... :( i want go but i not old bird haha
u go then u see lo.
never mention me
Originally posted by rlsh07:u go then u see lo.
ok pika.. me going ok... PM me detail i try me best to go :P
Originally posted by kalez:
ok pika.. me going ok... PM me detail i try me best to go :P
hi :]
Originally posted by rlsh07:
lol.
why lol sia.... he date and time not fix so i say try my best lor.... if fix liao i can block it up ma.... : (
Why don't you READ the FIRST post again?
I don't like to repeat myself.
This outing actually is FOR only the SC family ONLY, I invited those who are closer with us inside to make the attendance more as they are closer with us.
This outing only purpose is to catch up with OLD friends, not making new friends.
I don't like to reject people which is why the first post already stated who can come, who CANNOT come...
But people just want to ask again and again...
Originally posted by popikachu:Why don't you READ the FIRST post again?
I don't like to repeat myself.This outing actually is FOR only the SC family ONLY, I invited those who are closer with us inside to make the attendance more as they are closer with us.
This outing only purpose is to catch up with OLD friends, not making new friends.
I don't like to reject people which is why the first post already stated who can come, who CANNOT come...
Dun angry dun angry.
:)
ouch
means me cannot come since I not on first post
Anyway no time to come also :D
Originally posted by popikachu:Why don't you READ the FIRST post again?
I don't like to repeat myself.This outing actually is FOR only the SC family ONLY, I invited those who are closer with us inside to make the attendance more as they are closer with us.
Just Thunderbutt him la... =X
i can come or not ? wah, so long nv see ispyyy alr .
Sorry if I am being too straight forward because I had already tried to hint in the first post.
and stupid pewpew, i slap you, another one who don't read the first post, those who have come for AT LEAST ONE... how many time have you come for our outing liao... stupid... lol
Originally posted by eagle:means me cannot come since I not on first post
Anyway no time to come also :D
Because i know you not free...
You forever not free de... lol...
and no, you can come...
zzz is it my english too pikachu-ish that why humans dun understand...
those who have come for at least one outing... You are even in our family list you think you not lao jiao meh... Our dear ah gong pet... lol
I also not old bird. Cannot go see the yellow fluffy sparkball. =X
i tot
pew
go lan outing b4
Originally posted by popikachu:Sorry if I am being too straight forward because I had already tried to hint in the first post.
and stupid pewpew, i slap you, another one who don't read the first post, those who have come for AT LEAST ONE... how many time have you come for our outing liao... stupid... lol
. lols. k tbc.
Originally posted by popikachu:Because i know you not free...
You forever not free de... lol...
and no, you can come...
zzz is it my english too pikachu-ish that why humans dun understand...
those who have come for at least one outing... You are even in our family list you think you not lao jiao meh... Our dear ah gong pet... lol
pika knows me so well
Originally posted by pewpew:. lols. k tbc.
Wa, kena Thunderbutt... =X
so when outing?
very draggy leh.
OK, date is set, 4th july 2009.
Time, dinner time, those who free can meet earlier chit chat ^^
^^
Place tbc.
i 9th army
u purposely 1lor
:(
eh clash with the giga outing sia.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh clash with the giga outing sia.
-.-"
giga ownself say want 4th de...
Originally posted by popikachu:-.-"
giga ownself say want 4th de...
I long long time never see u already.
:D